We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
Agoda.com
£139
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,689)
Filter reviews
1,689 results
Traveller rating
257
562
416
216
238
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
257
562
416
216
238
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spring water tram stop swimming pool special needs sentosa express universal studios chlorine slides greenery mrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 1,689 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2019

We stayed there as a 3 night stop over in March. The pool was beautiful and the accommodation basic but fine. It was within walking distance of most things you would need and there is a free monorail nearby. Breakfast was included in the price with plenty of choice. Staff were pleasant and helpful

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 591jen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 April 2019

Fabulous location and wonderful pool! We love the staff here-Kevin (reception) and Sasi (restaurant) in particular! We also love how they're very protective of the wildlife found around the hotel. Great, fresh and plentiful buffet breakfast included as well and the staff are very quick to take plates away and clean tables etc. We stayed there when they were at full capacity and more tables were put out so there was no wait time-food is pumped out quickly and nothing is too much trouble! Love being able to sit outside and watch the world go by! It's wonderful that the hotel employs people with special needs and we found that they all took their job very seriously and were very competent. A couple of negatives would be that it's probably about time to replace the mattresses-they're not terrible, but could be better, and have the shower head higher up the wall for taller people. Yes, there's better and newer places to stay, but this is still great value for money!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tomandsallyCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

Rooms clean & comfortable, hotel very nearby to siloso beach & attractions

Staffs were helpful & friendly

The swimming pool & waterfall is very impressive

Enjoyed ourselves & will definitely stay here again

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gohelaine83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2019

we stayed here for 5 days and it was the perfect place for us. The hotel grounds are so green and natural. There is a very big pool and hot spa bath. The rooms are good, clean and have everything you need. The beach is across the road and you can walk to almost everything on the island. Breakfast was fresh and enjoyable. There was a couple of lizards that came for breakfast one morning 1m in length. lots of birds and flowers everywhere. Would I recommend this hotel? YES. Value for money? YES. Would I stay there again? YES

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank reset58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2019 via mobile

the resort has only 1 pros and rest are all cons.the only pros is that it lets you stay in sentosa and lets u access all the fun activities in sentosa by monorail and walking.The breakfast was tasteless.nothing was presentable at breakfast.it seems that fruits and other things which were served were leftovers of previous days.On above all reception staff was very rude esp towards Indians.If u asked them something politely they will be rude to u.the bellboy told that I can carry big luggages not handbags.handbags u will have to carry by yourself no matter how much tired u are in your holidays .every corner of the property was demanding massive makeover.the pool was nice but there were tubes which are used in tyres of cars were floating everywhere and also there was no lifeguard , so u have to be careful while going with kids.The pool area looked more like a pond of rural village.I asked them for late checkout they said that u will have to check again at the day og checkout but luckily they gave me a normal time checkout of 1 pm.In the whole property u will see that every joint is corroding.Pls trust me if u are coming from India please spend 3 or 4000 more per night and opt for any other property.The same goes for other travellers ,they can shell out 40 usd extra for any better place.sorry for long review

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank pinak m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews