We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Algotels
Agoda.com
£137
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,689)
Filter reviews
1,689 results
Traveller rating
257
562
416
216
238
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
257
562
416
216
238
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spring water tram stop swimming pool special needs sentosa express universal studios chlorine slides greenery mrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 1,689 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2019 via mobile

I love its ambiance. Makes one feel close to nature. Moreover, there's a huge pool, jacuzzi and a manmade waterfall for guests to enjoy. And it's really close to the beach. It's not 5-star like most resorts in Sentosa but I will absolutely recommend it to family and friends. Our room was always clean when we come back from anywhere. More than what this resort has to offer, its the staff I find a gem. Everyone were friendly, hospitable, polite and very attentive to all our requests. It's amazing how even the disabled staff were able to attend to my requests as well. The only thing I hated were the towels they provided us. However, the fact that our room was always kept clean and the staff were awesome was enough for me to ignore the ugly towels. I will definitely come back.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 2chir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 April 2019 via mobile

great stay! clean, neat, convenient and affordable. highly recommendable. the pool is awesome. the crew were great. you'll noticed the staff with disabilities are working hard. It's a natured-theme, family friendly hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jujet1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 April 2019

We stayed there as a 3 night stop over in March. The pool was beautiful and the accommodation basic but fine. It was within walking distance of most things you would need and there is a free monorail nearby. Breakfast was included in the price with plenty of choice. Staff were pleasant and helpful

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 591jen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 April 2019

Fabulous location and wonderful pool! We love the staff here-Kevin (reception) and Sasi (restaurant) in particular! We also love how they're very protective of the wildlife found around the hotel. Great, fresh and plentiful buffet breakfast included as well and the staff are very quick to take plates away and clean tables etc. We stayed there when they were at full capacity and more tables were put out so there was no wait time-food is pumped out quickly and nothing is too much trouble! Love being able to sit outside and watch the world go by! It's wonderful that the hotel employs people with special needs and we found that they all took their job very seriously and were very competent. A couple of negatives would be that it's probably about time to replace the mattresses-they're not terrible, but could be better, and have the shower head higher up the wall for taller people. Yes, there's better and newer places to stay, but this is still great value for money!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tomandsallyCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

Rooms clean & comfortable, hotel very nearby to siloso beach & attractions

Staffs were helpful & friendly

The swimming pool & waterfall is very impressive

Enjoyed ourselves & will definitely stay here again

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gohelaine83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews