We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
£322
Fully refundable before Wed, 28 Feb
No prepayment needed
Agoda.com
£273
Fully refundable before Wed, 28 Feb
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,689)
Filter reviews
1,689 results
Traveller rating
257
562
416
216
238
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
257
562
416
216
238
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spring water tram stop swimming pool special needs sentosa express universal studios chlorine slides greenery mrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 1,689 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2019 via mobile

Went there to have a one night staycation with my boyfriend due to the convenient location directly opposite the beach, it was super underwhelmed by the impression of the hotel. It is super easy to get to the resort however, simply just board on the free sentosa minibus/tram once you arrived Beach Station via Sentosa express from Vivo city.
Now, this is the part where you feel unimpressed. You’ll first pass by a small restaurant where nobody’s in it, and you’ll have to get to the 7/8th floor to check in because that’s where the reception is. You will immediately notice that the resort is surrounded by greens, and thats great. However, it is clear that it is not well taken care of, the hotel itself of course. The reception area is pathetic, light is dim, cheap fridge filled with SOME soft drinks and cheap wines, the staff clearly weren’t really care about anyone and not welcoming.
After we got our keys to the room, along the way you’ll see the pool area. It is big but you won’t feel like dipping your body in it because it looked dirty. It is claim that the pool water does not contain chlorine, just plain pure spring water, is that why it looked dirty? I’m not too sure.
The room size is okay, but it looked really worn out. Ants are everywhere. Their tiny bathroom does not have a door to separate the shower area therefore the water splashes everywhere and even leaked outside the toilet. We’ve turned the air-condition to the lowest degree however it was still super warm, we were sweating in our sleep! The room service food price were totally not worth the quality. Chicken wings were small and hard, satay was okay. Breakfast was meh, except the egg station cook does not know to cook scramble egg. The mash potato almost made us want to vomit. Eateries and restaurants around the resort were not impressive at all.
Anyway, it is not a five star hotel after all, but for what we had experienced in this resort, i expected to be soooo much more cheaper that what we have paid and maybe I wouldn’t complain much. Therefore, not recommended.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank graciadiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 May 2019 via mobile

A beautiful eco friendly, person friendly resort. I visited with my 87 year old mother with a walker and everything was accessible. I also had my 6 year old grandson and everything was perfect for him. Rooms are great, pool area divine, free buses every 7 mins take you anywhere. I definitely recommend this resort. Absolutely no negatives I can think of.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Nerida H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 May 2019 via mobile

I am disappointed with the staff attitude from the reception when we contacted them via room telephone. We feedback that the aircon is not cold AT ALL around 11pm even though we switched on for 4 hours from 8pm till 11pm at really Low temperature. Then they send a staff up to the room and I assume that’s the technician whereby he mentioned that the temperature in the room has to stay not lower than 15 degree. And asked us to wait for 30 mins after they adjusted to 16 degree. I would have appreciate it if they told us to change to another room and they looked into it. Anyway, We were so tired by then and we dozed off.

And by 4am, I was really sweating, stuffy and contacted the reception. Their reply is you only booked a night stay right. Well.. does it mean a night booking, I have endured this type of service and warmest in the room. Didn’t I paid full payment include tax for a night stay? They finally sent a technician up again (same guy) and we complained about the room temperature did not improved at all. Instead of fixing, they asked if we want to view another room then change the room in the middle of the night (which I hope this statement comes earlier during our first call) or we will have to survive with fan. So do I left with any choice.

Seriously, I booked a Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa and a tourist attraction place in Singapore, I have survived with a fan so to catch on my sleep. I totally did not enjoy my stay and I Glad is only a night. I wonder this mishap happened to me only or the reviews from others are actually real.

I really think Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa staff would have handled it better.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank YveBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 April 2019 via mobile

I love its ambiance. Makes one feel close to nature. Moreover, there's a huge pool, jacuzzi and a manmade waterfall for guests to enjoy. And it's really close to the beach. It's not 5-star like most resorts in Sentosa but I will absolutely recommend it to family and friends. Our room was always clean when we come back from anywhere. More than what this resort has to offer, its the staff I find a gem. Everyone were friendly, hospitable, polite and very attentive to all our requests. It's amazing how even the disabled staff were able to attend to my requests as well. The only thing I hated were the towels they provided us. However, the fact that our room was always kept clean and the staff were awesome was enough for me to ignore the ugly towels. I will definitely come back.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 2chir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 April 2019 via mobile

great stay! clean, neat, convenient and affordable. highly recommendable. the pool is awesome. the crew were great. you'll noticed the staff with disabilities are working hard. It's a natured-theme, family friendly hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jujet1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews