We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
£153
No prepayment needed
Agoda.com
£138
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,689)
Filter reviews
1,689 results
Traveller rating
257
562
416
216
238
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
257
562
416
216
238
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spring water tram stop swimming pool special needs sentosa express universal studios chlorine slides greenery mrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 1,689 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

Hotel was lovely with friendly staff, gave us a upgrade on our room we was right next to the pool. Lovely surroundings and pool was lovely with a waterfall. Breakfast had variety and was very nice. The hotel was next too a lovely beach and bars. Plenty to do on the island and minutes away from it all

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Machaela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2019

It is a good property , lot of natural elements , waterfall , pool , lot of greenery ,
BANG on the Beach , beach is just 2 minutes walk across the road from rooms
many indian dishes available in breakfast , Size of the room little small , but overall good stay , walking distance to many sentosa attractions.

Room tip: get rooms on 7 or 8 floor if possible
Date of stay: June 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RaviGandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Got an offer from a Robertson Quay Hotel staff with 100 singapore dollar extra for 2 nights in Siloso Beach instead of staying in Robertson Quay. The pool and surrounding are beautiful. Green everywhere. It is near the beach. The breakfast varies and good. Lots of chinese and korean people staying a the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Lanny N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 August 2019 via mobile

Stayed here from 10th May 2017 to 12th May 2017. This was my 2nd visit to this resort and a big mistake. Only good thing about the resort was their breakfast spread. I don't know where to start. The staff is rude, not only rude their attitude is the worst. Some male staff kept staring at me and my wife until i asked them what they want? Their breakfast was getting over even before time and so many of the guests were literally taking away breakfast with them. on the day of check out i phoned the reception to send a bell boy to pick up our luggages however after waiting for about 10-15 minutes we took the luggages with ourselves. The person at the reception said he was about to send someone for picking up luggages but did not even apologize. Above all i paid S$450 for 2 nights. I could have stayed at a better place in half that price. My room was only cleaned once in 2 days. I think by far the worst rooms of their resort was provided to me last room on the most lowest level. my view of the beach was obstructed by their water tank. when i asked them to change the room they denied saying the resort is full for a week and so they couldn't however i saw on the 2nd day of my stay a lot of people from the upper level checking out. I did not feel good staying here.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank armanfcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Very disappointing room condition and staffs... plus, white ants everywhere... in the room.... end up taking those ants to your home.... 🤦‍♂️ swimming pool oily water.... pls don’t go... cheap level Chinese place... will never go... again

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Yun1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews