We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
£288
Fully refundable before Wed, 28 Feb
Agoda.com
£273
Fully refundable before Wed, 28 Feb
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,689)
Filter reviews
1,689 results
Traveller rating
257
562
416
216
238
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
257
562
416
216
238
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spring water tram stop swimming pool special needs sentosa express universal studios chlorine slides greenery mrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,689 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2023

This is our 3rd time at Siloso. Love the hotel for its pool and clean rooms. Good price to stay inside Sentosa and be close to all the attractions. Tram service within Sentosa drops you right from the hotel doorstep to Sentosa Express and Vivocity.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bimalisenaratne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2023

First time been here is a amazing experience had a nice pool and a good view at the roof top to take sun set picture. They provide express laundry service. Beside the cafe at level one, the 7-Eleven sell beach stuff like beach balls, beach mats, sun glasses and suntan lotions.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jolin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2023

We booked a Superior Room for our stay. Upon arrival, we received a normal welcome. They were polite and efficient, but nothing stood out as exceptional.

The location is a plus. It close to the beach and other attractions in sentosa. And it has a free shuttle bus stop just a the back entrance.

The room quality was okay. But the mini bar was empty. Pool and pool surroundings was poorly maintained seems to be during our stay. The major disappointment was, we decided to have dinner at the resort's restaurant. The tase it did not match the price at all, not evenly closely.

Overall stay was okay.

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hashithk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2023

I think many of the reviews are a bit harsh our experience has been fine they let us check in early and we extended our stay by two days. Our room is not plush but has been cleaned each day and towels replaced. Yes the hotel is older and a lot of the maintenance is different to other high end hotels as they practice eco which means less chemicals and varnish on wood

Yes the bar on both the rooftop and pool no longer exist which is a shame and does mean management lose money to outside bars and 7/11 next door. They do need to modernise but the setting and the pool is quite beautiful we really relaxed. I went in with low expectations but was pleasantly surprised. At the time of our stay the price we paid was a lot less then all the other Sentosa hotels as well as many in the CBD the pool alone sold it to us and the beach at the back door made up for any of the downsides.

Room tip: If I stayed again I would go for room with sea view
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jules8556
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 May 2023

Had a lovely stay here at the end of April. Good sized room. Good value for money for Singapore. Lovely setting in jungle trees and vegetation. Good location, just a 5 minute walk from Beach Station monorail stop and bus station and on the beach path. On our first day we waited for the train and then realised we could have walked it 5 times over by the time it came and the time it took. Don't expect a sterile 5 star experience it isn't that kind of place (by which I don't mean it wasn't clean - it was) .

A special thank you to the receptionist, Sharifah, who stepped in and saved the day when we were unable to get a cab to the airport.

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pudnpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews