We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tresor Tavern Hostel
Nearby Hotels
One Farrer Hotel & Spa(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$352
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$254
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Carlton Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$528
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$368
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$351
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$340
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
6
11
8
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
11
8
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I stayed in this hostel for about 3 weeks. To be honest I really liked the way the manager Mr. Vijay Kumar treated us. His courtesy and excellent customer service made us have a wonderful stay at the hostel.

Room Tip: Choose the 1st floor 22 beds room as it is quiet spacious
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tripsr4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

stayed here from 17-21/7. Nice staff, Nice visitors, Nice Manager, Nice location. Every morning can eat breakfast with nice visitors and staff. All of them welcome us to chat together anytime. Full of delicious food near the hostel. would like to stay here for more and more days, totally relax here. Thank you very much

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

after I travel in the singapore I come back to this hostel about 11PM.
There was no have a reservation and nobody who can check your are a guest.

everyone can come in and walk upstair to the room.
The locker doesn't have a key. You have to bring a lock from your home.
and my locker can't open This is terrible for the room that everyone on the steert can walk in without a Security.

The last thing i have to say is This Hostes have a wifi but doesn't working

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hikham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

I was so impressed by the friendly staff in here. They welcome you every morning with smiles on their faces, provide you good breakfirst and music. They even invited us to take photos together in the last day. Nothing to complaint if you want a cheap price with such good service!

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
Thank PrangErokin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

the hostel is really a home away from home, accessible to all, excellent room, clean and quite though and most importantly rates are affordable.
I couldn't have changed a thing to Joel, Zander and Shant you did an amazing job !
thank you gentlemen for making my whole stay perfect.
I would strongly recommend your hostel to my friends, relatives and co-worker's back in San Francisco, USA or even in the Philippines.
**one can say the best feeling ever is hard work and knowing you tied, another can say the fence is the limit...Zander (professional staff) you always hit it!
Definitely, I will come back and stay in Tresor Tavern Hostel, Singapore

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank padilla0126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TresorTavernHotel, Assistant Manager at Tresor Tavern Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Mr Padilla,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our Backpackers Hostel. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We would like to thank you also for your positive comments and feedback about our staff.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back should your travels brings you again to Singapore.


Kind Regards,

Jenie Mapua
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews