We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Satisfaction is high!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Ranked #6 of 308 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Tokyo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Satisfaction is high!”
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Hotel transfer
I arrived at Changi Airport in the morning at 6:00, but I was met with a smile by the hotel staff.

Check-in
I arrived at the hotel at 6:30, but was able to check in immediately.

Meal
During a hotel stay, breakfast, lunch, dinner are got free.

All staying is comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with StayFarEast.com

Helpful?
2 Thank S H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristinaWLee, Manager at The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this review, 22 March 2014
Dear SH,

It is a delight to learn of your positive experience right from check-in and that you enjoyed the Qool Club Benefits.

Qool Team hopes to welcome you back for your return stay with us soon

“Quincy. Blurring the line between work and play”

Qool regards, Chris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,693 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,812
    719
    116
    30
    16
See reviews for
313
1,214
307
579
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (288)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hamden, Connecticut
Level Contributor
68 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

I recently stayed for five nights while in Singapore on business trip. Hotel location is close enough to orchard, about 10 minutes walk, but way back to hotel is uphill. Hotel is very modern, clean and room is good size for singapore standard. All inclusive package is very good value, despite breakfast choices are limited but still acceptable. Night time happy hours and included mini bar are excellent add-on. There are also tons of dining options near by. Best short cut I found was to cut through the parking lot of York hotel which is aross the street. This will bring you right to Scotts road and on the right side of Far East plaza. There are many choices in Far East plaza as well as a 7-11. Hotel staffs are excellent and they have the best door crew in my opinion. Always ready to assist with taxis and given directions to local attractions. Overall a very good stay and will definately stay again the next time in Singapore.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Jack L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristinaWLee, Manager at The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this review, 22 March 2014
Dear Jack L,

We are glad that you enjoyed the facilities, the Qool Club Benefits as well as the services provided by our Qool Team. Fazli, our doorman is delighted to have a special mention in your review.

Qool Team certainly hopes to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the not too distant future

“Quincy. Blurring the line between work and play”

Qool regards, Chris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I will just copy and paste here the review I wrote for their official guest feedback :)

I'll remember this hotel because of the hospitality of the staff. Very friendly and welcoming. The hotel itself was just beautiful. And I think this is the only hotel I've stayed in with so many "free stuff". Free airport pick-up, free late check out, free and refillable mini bar, free snacks and drinks (lunch time). How can you beat that. The front desk staff were just amazing. Specially the lady who assisted us named Hennesy ( I hope I spelled her name right) she's just wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel to all the travelers visiting Singapore. We will definitely come back next time we visit SG.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LenardTorres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristinaWLee, Manager at The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this review, 22 March 2014
Dear LenardTorres,

We are delighted that you had an enjoyable experience and the Qool Team,especially Hennessy was able to delight you with their services.

Thank you for your recommendation of Ouincy to all the travellers – I am sure they will have a great experience too.

“Quincy. Blurring the line between work and play”

Qool regards, Chris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

It was a pleasant surprise to enjoy club benefits as a normal guest. Free refreshments and free mini-bar! and the refreshments provided are by Dean & Deluca. We were there on the Qool weekend package which also included an art-jamming session, with a piece of your own art creation to bring home after the stay. it was indeed a memorable experience.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with StayFarEast.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Kongling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristinaWLee, Manager at The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this review, 22 March 2014
Dear Kongling,

We are glad to learn that you had a memorable getaway staying with us and enjoyed the art jam!

Come back soon for more Qool Club Benefits

“Quincy. Blurring the line between work and play”

Qool regards, Chris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 17 March 2014

My first stay with Quincy was a happy experience. The lobby and serving staff were friendly and helpful and greet with a smile. You feel welcomed by the services. The promo price is definitely worth every cents, as not only there is a $100 F&B voucher, you can dine FOC at the restaurant which provide decent food and drink to fill your tummy. Best of all, the mini fridge is complimentary, beside the mineral water, there were beer and soft drinks . The room is clean and you get to use the gym and other facilities like stream, sauna and pool with hot and cold beverages provided. The only setback is the slope leading to the hotel from Orchard Road. It will be quite a walking experience up the slope for old folk carrying bags of shopping. It will be good to provide free shutter pick up at certain hours from Orchard Road. Nevertheless, the whole experience was a memorable one. Will recommend to friends and family when another offer comes along. Keep it up.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with StayFarEast.com

Helpful?
Thank Kelvin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristinaWLee, Manager at The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this review, 22 March 2014
Dear Kelvin K,

Thank you for your recommendation of Quincy and we are glad to learn that you had a memorable first stay experience.

We are delighted that you had enjoyed the comfort of our room, facilities, Qool Club Benefits and the services of the Qool Team and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

“Quincy. Blurring the line between work and play”

Qool regards, Chris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelson, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 March 2014

We had the best time at this hotel! A friend recommended it to us and we found it the best hotel we had stayed in. The staff were so helpful and friendly they helped us with all our site seeing. We had the full board option and could not get over how much that included! Everything from our room to the service was of the highest quality! Thank you all at Quincy's for everything!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with StayFarEast.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristinaWLee, Manager at The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this review, 22 March 2014
Dear Barbara D,

ThanQ for your review and we are indeed delighted to learn that Ouincy left an indelible positive impression during your visit.

Qool Team hopes to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.

“Quincy. Blurring the lines between work and play”

Qool regards, Chris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
88 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

The hotel is conveniently located near Orchard Road, requires a bit of walking. The rooms and facilities are nice and clean. The staff are attentive and courteous. Food is not great but not bad either.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank atrielle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChristinaWLee, Manager at The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this review, 16 March 2014
Dear astridbcruz,

We are delighted that you enjoyed the comforts of Quincy and the quiet neighbourhood.

Qool Team appreciates your recognition. It is always a pleasure to be remembered for making our guest stay an exceptional one.

We hope you will find another reason to come back!

“Quincy. Blurring the line between work and play”

Qool regards, Chris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
One Farrer Hotel & Spa
#13 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 860 reviews
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#14 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 921 reviews
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Naumi Hotel
#18 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

Property: The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Address: 22 Mount Elizabeth, Singapore 228517, Singapore
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Singapore
#6 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#10 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#11 Family Hotel in Singapore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A multi-award-winning boutique hotel, Quincy is catered to meet the demands of both the busy business executive, as well as the discerning leisure traveller of today. Having recently won a spot in the AsiaOne People's Choice Awards' Top 3 Boutique Hotels in Singapore as well as the Travellers’ Choice Award for five years running (2011 – 2015), Quincy carves out its niche by catering to modern-day business and leisure travellers who seek a departure from your run-of-the-mill hotel accommodation. From our stylish Mac desktops at the lobby, to our colour-changing, LED illuminated pool deck at our infinity pool (closed for renovation 20 Feb to 3 March 2017), we are re-defining the way our guests experience hotel stays. Quincy's signature All-Club Benefits means all guests get Club treatment, including buffet breakfast, all-day light refreshments, complimentary mini-bar and free Wi-Fi. Quincy. Stay Different. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Odigeo, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quincy Hotel Singapore
The Quincy Hotel By Far East Hospitality Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing