We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,409)
Filter reviews
3,409 results
Traveller rating
2,355
859
137
41
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,355
859
137
41
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchard road all inclusive package qool weekend light refreshments free mini bar free laundry per day sauna and steam room boutique hotel free flow evening cocktails laundry service swimming pool rain shower late check mobile phone buffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
859 - 864 of 3,409 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

I've been to Singapore several times and usually stay at business class hotels along orchard road. This time I was traveling with my family and wanted a different experience. The Quincy was exactly what i was looking for. The front desk people were outstanding from the first contact to check out. The room was nice, yet small. I had to let my 8 year old daughter share our bed. The pool was awesome and breakfast was pretty good. It's off the main road, so you'll need to either call for a taxi or better yet, get uber. It's also a reasonable walk to the MRT. I'd stay again for sure.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aztoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Quincy hotel Singapore is one the best and will definitely recommend this to family and friends! Job well done for the entire staff of the hotel!see y'all soon! Love the happy hour there too my husband enjoyed it the most!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zydneyjoycep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We were booked into the Elizabeth Hotel but on arrival they asked if we would like to stay in the Quincy their sister hotel. This was on an all inclusive basis and was very nice. Room was lovely very sleek lines and plenty of room. nice wee touches like pushing button on bedside table and window shutters went down. The staff very very friendly and helpful. The only downside was we were only staying for a day as we were picking up our cruise ship but would love to go back to Singapore and visit all the things that we missed

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joyce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

GREAT location near Orchard Lane. The staff is absolutely amazing and helps with every little request from confirming tours and pick up times from previously booked tours you may have to getting you bottles of wine to purchase after the restaurant is closed. The breakfast buffet is perfect with scrambled eggs, meats cheeses and professional coffee machines. The treats they put out mid day were fabulous. The rooms were nice and roomy with comfortable beds and large rain showers. They even provide loaner umbrellas for rainy days. On my birthday they surprised me with a little, delicious cake and candle and took cute polaroid shots for a souvenir. There is a steamer and sauna on the 12th floor near the pool. Advice: turn the sauna on WAY ahead of time if interested in using it. Taxi fares from the hotel and back to pretty much anywhere in the City are very, very inexpensive.

Room tip: The 10th floor double we had was on the street side and not noisy at all
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leslie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Obviously a very well run hotel group.Could not have asked for more.We just felt that every part of our stay was catered for.Great design and style.Terrific staff.Nothing was too much for them.Next time we are in Singapore we would not bother looking anywhere else.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AussiePete1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews