We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Hotel Clarke Quay
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Studio M Hotel(Singapore)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,854)
Filter reviews
4,854 results
Traveller rating
2,051
1,989
602
138
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,051
1,989
602
138
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal clubclarke quaybars and restaurantssingapore riverclub roomfrom australiashuttle busshuttle servicenice poolconcierge staffexcellent locationstayed here for nightssuperior roomshower roomswimming pooltravel agentrooms are small
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,006 - 3,011 of 4,854 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Just a little bit away from clarke quay and still close by. I would definitely come back for this one, good house keeping, prompt service and a good choice of menu at breakfast.

Logistically, if ur coming in by a taxi the driver can end up taking you to park regis - clarke quay instead of this one. So be very specific and tell them that you want to go to the one at Robestson Quay coz that's where this hotel really is.

So, what should change or improve a little bit. The breakfast attendant who marks in your room number has a very weird habit of sticking is hand out to stop you from entering. Its a little rude and really really odd. I can't remember the name of the guy but he was there 2 of the 5 days last week and the other days i just saw him doing other regular waiter stuff.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mohitj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PHCQExec_office, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Mohitj

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Park Hotel Clarke Quay.

First and foremost, I would like to extend my sincere apologies for the unpleasant breakfast experience you had which we would take remedial actions. On a positive note, I am truly delighted to learn that you have an enjoyable stay with us.

We look forward to having the pleasure to be of service to you again in the not too distant future.

Warmest regards
Angeline Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Standard hotel room. Pros: nice pool and a few very nice staff, good wifi access. Cons: noisy plumbing, noise from clarke quay overnight at weekends, below standard breakfast, old lumpy pillows and low quality bed and some frustrated/disengaged staff. As a regular visitor to Singapore I would not stay here again, I think there is better value to be had elsewhere for the price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BL1Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PHCQExec_office, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear BL1Sydney

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Park Hotel Clarke Quay.

First and foremost, I would like to extend my sincere apologies for your less than satisfactory experience you had during your stay with us. We appreciate you taking time to provide us your constructive feedback which we will take on board to seek improvements where possible.

We hope this isolated incident will not deter you from using our hotel. We certainly look forward to have the opportunity to welcoming you back to Park Hotel Clarke Quay, Singapore!

Warmest regards
Angeline Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here for a stopover last year and this time decided to stretch the budget and join the Crystal Club. We arrived from Amsterdam at 8am on a Sunday to find with relief that our room was already available. A shower in the large bathroom and a snooze on the comfortable bed later we were ready to face the tropical thunderstorm outside. We returned in time for afternoon cocktails in the lounge, then sourced dinner in nearby Robertson Quay. A light breakfast next morning, and a quick checkout at the Crystal Club counter saw us on the final leg to Melbourne feeling totally relaxed.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PHCQExec_office, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Jan S

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Park Hotel Clarke Quay.

It is heartening to learn that you have an enjoyable stay with us on the Crystal Club Floor. Our team always strive to do our best at all times and I am pleased we met with your expectations. Thank you for your kind words and the positive feedback will definitely spur our team to strive further towards service excellence.

We look forward to having the pleasure to be of service to you again in the not too distant future.

Warmest regards
Angeline Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We have stayed 3 nights in a club room. Room is way too small comparing with rate. However the hotel is clean and I admire the services offering from concierge who stands in front hotel. While staffs in other area are not professional and helpful. Good that the hotel location is in center area, so it is convenience for me to travel (by taxi) to other destinations, but its way too far from other public transportation such as 5-10 mins walk to MTR station.

I like club with a nice view of river, therefore high-floor room with river view is recommended.
No gym but swimming pool offering.

Room Tip: choose room on high floor with river view
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mayny_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PHCQExec_office, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear mayng_13

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Park Hotel Clarke Quay.

We appreciate you taking time to provide us your constructive feedback on our room size which we regret did not meet your expectation. We do have a gym located at Level 2 and we apologized that our staff members failed to direct you. On a positive note, I am truly delighted to learn that you have an enjoyable stay with us.

We look forward to having the pleasure to be of service to you again in the not too distant future.

Warmest regards
Angeline Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

5 min walk from Clark quay station so not too many tourist. Lot of food and restaurant to choose from Robinson Quay which I think is a better dinning place than Clark Quay. Supermarket & cafe just at opposite shopping mall.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Momowong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PHCQExec_office, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Momowong

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Park Hotel Clarke Quay.

I am truly delighted to learn that you have an enjoyable stay with us and your commendation on the hotel's vibrant location.

We look forward to having the pleasure to be of service to you again in the not too distant future.

Warmest regards
Angeline Tan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews