We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Hotel Clarke Quay
Nearby Hotels
US$336
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$238
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
One Farrer Hotel & Spa(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlton Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$529
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$367
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marina Mandarin Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$495
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$287
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (4,952)
Filter reviews
4,952 results
Traveller rating
2,104
2,021
608
142
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,104
2,021
608
142
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal clubclarke quaybars and restaurantssingapore riverclub roomfrom australiashuttle busshuttle servicenice poolconcierge staffexcellent locationstayed here for nightssuperior roomshower roomswimming pooltravel agentrooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
3,022 - 3,027 of 4,952 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights as part of our honeymoon. Great hotel on check in we got upgraded to a executive suite which was lovely although quite small. We didn't have breakfast so cannot comment on this. Great location though it was our first trip to Singapore and found it really easy to get around within a 10 min walk to the MRT. Clarke quay is also fab for a night out with a really great atmosphere! They also provided us with a room to shower in before our flight after a day sight seeing which was very helpful.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kate A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights and find the location of the hotel good although beware taxi drivers..some take you the long way. Had quite some variation in cost there.
Check the shopping centre across the road for a good bakery and chemist. Wish we knew about that earlier.
The hotel could improve on a few points..they offer a free loop shuttle bus but no one told us about it and we only saw the sign tucked away on check out. Would have used it for sure. Please tell guests this on check in.
Crystal club is good..like the free drinks and breakfast.
Had a big problem with chemicals from a nearby room renovation. Nearly passed out from the terrible vapours.. The hotel needs to consider using different products as this burnt our nose and throat. We asked to be moved and thankfully this was done without issue.
Would I stay here again? Probably not as I think there are better hotels for the price. Pool is nice as are the staff but rooms are tiny. My advice..shop around

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pineapple766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Lovely hotel, arrived early so they suggested we spend time at the pool when our room was prepared, which was very relaxing after our long flight. Excellent location with a small shopping center opposite where we had breakfast. Felt at home very quickly. They allowed us to shower in one of the unoccupied rooms before flying out as we had spent the day sightseeing. Would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Loved this hotel. Location is great in middle of Clarke Quay and Robertson Quay and 15 mins walk from China Town.

On arrival we had a great welcome and were given a cold lemonade to refresh.

Room was lovely. Average size of a city room. Double bed (very comfortable), Flatscreen TV, Coffee and tea. 2 bottles of complimentary water per day, Safe, fridge, mini bar and the most amazing view from the window. Air con was excellent and you will be given 2 key cards so you can leave your air con on when you are not in the room.

Bathroom is very nice with waterfall shower, hairdryer and great toiletties.

Swimming pool is lovely and open 7am till 11pm. It was great coming home at about 10pm and going for a refreshing dip in the pool.

We didnt have breakfast at the hotel but there is a small shopping mall opposite the hotel with a deli France which do great breakfasts. There is also a 7 eleven.

Tap water in singapore is safe to drink - we drank it and didnt have any problems.

There is internet but you will have to pay for it.

Other services offered - 24 hr room service, laundry service, complimentary newspaper, wake up calls, spa, gym, ect

Outside the hotel there are lots of bars and restaurants. Try the Wine Connection just around the corner.

Taxi's in singapore are very cheap and it couldnt be easier getting one from this hotel. Conceige will get a taxi for you if you ask or just stand by the sign stating Taxi outside the front door.

Would highly recommend this hotel. We loved it.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Johjoanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Just returned home from European holiday and had 4 days in Singapore staying at Park Hotel Clarke Quay in the Crystal Club. Service is excellent and great cocktails in the evening with lots of nibbles to enjoy. Give this place and staff a 5 out of 5 and really enjoyed the breakfast too. Thanks to you all.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Jenny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews