We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
ViViO.F
Singapore, Singapore

Comfort & Enjoy

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Jul 2021
The service apartment is very well maintained and clean. Design is soothing, spacious, practical and comfortable for long term stay. Kitchenette is well equipment and sufficient for daily meals making. Balcony size is perfect for yoga in the morning, or star gazing with fruits & wine at night. Most importantly, the staffs are very friendly and efficient! Highly recommended to have long stay with Citadines Fushionpolis.
Date of stay: April 2021
Room Tip: Room with Balcony
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cynthia Lim, General Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this review
Responded 13 Jul 2021
Dear ViViO_F,

Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for reviewing your recent stays at our serviced residence and one of our sister properties on Tripadvisor. We are indeed grateful for your valued support for The Ascott Limited’s serviced residences.

All of us at Citadines Fusionopolis are thrilled to learn you like the practical layout, soothing décor and ambiance of our fully equipped loft apartments, and you found the balcony of the apartments perfect for residents like you who have successfully adopted a holistic lifestyle.

We would like to express our heartfelt appreciation for your lovely compliments for our team’s service. Please be assured we shall be thanking and commending every member of our team for their dedication to providing a service level that surpasses those in our industry. We at Citadines Fusionopolis, firmly believe delivering service from the heart is very important in determining our residents’ stay satisfaction and nothing motivates us more than knowing our service has been the main contribution to the success of your stay with us. Thank you!

All of us are truly grateful for your high recommendation for our serviced residence. This is indeed a huge compliment and reward for all of us as we firmly believe the best form of marketing our residence and services would be personal experiences and recommendations from residents who have stayed with us, and we truly thank you for your kindness. Thank you for making us feel valued too!

It has been truly our great privilege and pleasure to have been of service to Noah and you, and we sincerely hope to welcome you back, perhaps for a short getaway from your busy schedule. If there is anything we may assist with your future stays, we invite you to let us know as we would be most glad to be of service to you. Thank you for your valued support and all of us at Citadines Fusionopolis wish you well.

Kind regards,
Cynthia Lim,
Manager, Social Media and Partnerships
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    £160
  • Algotels
4.7 miles from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    £83
  • Priceline
    £84
4.3 miles from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    £155
  • Algotels
4.0 miles from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    £154
  • Expedia.com
    £180
4.3 miles from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£537
Fully refundable
  • travelup.com
    £623
  • Trip.com
    £537
  • Vio.com
    £537
5.0 miles from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
Facade
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    £99
  • Algotels
3.4 miles from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    £83
  • Vio.com
    £94
5.2 miles from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    £133
  • Algotels
4.2 miles from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    £83
  • Algotels
5.0 miles from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
£133
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
4.0 miles from Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Singapore
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
26
13
3
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
13
3
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2021


Everything was ok.. until we entered the lift which reeked of cigarettes. Upon reaching our level, we smelt a really yucky bad smell near the room. I think it's the floor carpet that stinks.. When we entered the room, the door knob was very filthy. It was dirty and gross.. after entering, I checked the room. The place was really dusty like nobody bothered cleaning it up.

The toilet sink on the second level was congested and would flood with just me washing my hands (???). I also found a strand of hair on the blanket, which means the sheets were not even washed or replaced?

Hair was found in the rooms and very dirty... It was so bad that I almost went home at night to sleep instead. FYI, the bed was really hard and old - I could feel the spring coils poking into my back.

Lastly... we found a packet on CONDOM on a shelf!!! I wasn't tall enough to see it, but my partner spotted it and told me... It's really gross and considering it's COVID-19 period, shouldn't the establishment be putting in extra effort to upkeep and ensure cleanliness in this place? Nevermind that the rooms were old and dirty.. but seeing hair and a condom in the room is really the last straw for me.

I'm never coming back. Book at your own risk. I sanitised every single thing I brought there when I got home.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tribletravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cynthia Lim, General Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021

Dear tribletravels ,

Greetings and thank you for sharing your stay experience at our serviced residence. We deeply regret to learn your partner and you have been very dissatisfied with your stay and we are truly sorry for the disappointment and discomfort caused to you by the various matters you have shared.

Kindly allow us to assure you our management is very concerned as it is always our sincere hope our guests enjoy their stays with us. Please be assured we have received your post-stay survey and our management is investigating, in addition to seeking improvements in the areas we lack. Please allow us to assure you this regrettable incident is unprecedented and certainly not reflective of the high standards of service we deliver at our serviced residence, as seen in preceding reviews shared by guests who have stayed with us. Thank you.

While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standard of customer satisfaction, we deeply regret we have fallen short of your expectations. Thank you for staying with us and we sincerely hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back and recover your trust in our service.

Kind regards,
Cynthia Lim,
Manager, Social Media and Partnerships

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2020 via mobile

Was asked to filled up an pre arrival form before checking, and asked for ETA but when arrived at th hotel, room wasn’t ready, need to wait for 2hr. My question is then why is th pre arrival form for? Next, after go out to purchase some item when we arrived back to th hotel room still not ready, look like this hotel dose not expedite room for guest that have alrdy arrived. After waiting for so long we expect th room should be in tip top conditions. But to our horror, th room is filthy.
1) carpet not vacume properly ( leftover food crumb from previous guest)
2) sink with oil stain
3) floor with footprints
4) amenties not top up properly
5) Kitchen equipment not fully equipped as shown on th website
6) bedsheet is stain
Their “kitchen cloth” is actually napkin. As th napkin are not able to absorb water so we call reception for additional “kitchen cloth” an housekeeping malay lady RA send in th “kitchen cloth after 20-25min later without wearing a MASK. Also, we notice an engineering staff pull his mask down while taking lift with us. You call urself an SGCLEAN hotel whereby all your staff don’t follow th law set by SG GOV.
When ask for bathrobe ur front office staff do not even know of th hotel provide bathrobe or not, he replied “i will check w housekeeping” and get back to u. Perhaps this front office guy is busying chitchating with th security and forgotten about our request as no bathrobe or any follow up call was made. Re-wind back to check in process, this darren guy help us store our bags in don which where when give back th bag to us, out bag is filled w dust. And he store one of my bag in th small fridge up-side down and all my food item spilled out. As for th checkout process this malay guy collected our key card never made any acknowledgment or what so ever and talk on th phone we doesn’t even know is th check out being process or what.
This is th worst experience i had in Ascott group. I stayed before at raffle place i find it memorable that why would wan to spend another experience in Ascott group however a great disappointment and feel unhygienic. I will inform MOH to do further investigation.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dandan8822
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cynthia Lim, General Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2020

Dear dandan8822,


Greetings. Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable feedback. We deeply regret to learn you did not enjoy your 1-night stay at our serviced residence and we sincerely apologise for the disappointment and inconvenience caused to you by our service shortfalls. All of us assure you our management is taking a serious view into your feedback and shall be carrying out a thorough investigation in the areas you have kindly shared.

As mentioned, our management shall be carrying out thorough investigations in the various matters you have shared and to enable us to verify our shortfalls in our service so we can take the appropriate actions especially on the cleanliness of our apartment and the state of the freeze bag of food returned to you, we would like to request your kind assistance to write to us and provide us with any photographs you may have taken pertaining to your feedback on dismal state of the apartment assigned for your stay and the freeze bag returned to you. Thank you.

With regard to your feedback on the early check-in request, please be advised as our property was facing a full-house occupancy situation and we weren’t able to guarantee any early check-in, our team members had sent you email replies on 21st NOV 2020 at 1.15PM and twice on 09th DEC 2020 at 8.19 AM and 9.05AM to advise you on the possibility of not being able to accord you with an early check-in. Hence, when you arrived at our property at 10.28AM we would like assure you our team members had tried to accord you with a check-in ahead of our scheduled check-in time of 3:00PM and we are pleased we were able to provide you with the keycard to your apartment at 12.13PM. We seek your kind understanding over this matter. Thank you.

While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standard of customer satisfaction, we are truly sorry for our lapses and for failing to create an enjoyable and comfortable stay experience for you. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you and recover your trust in our service.

Kind regards,
Cynthia Lim,
Manager, Social Media and Partnerships

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2020

My son stayed at Citadines Fusionopolis for 15 days recently.

The whole stay was a very good and the unit is a conducive place to live, cook, chill and basically live life for 2 weeks.

The front desk staff was exemplary with special mention to Ms Nur (Manager, Front Desk), and with special thanks to Nadirah, Darren and Youges. They were very pleasant and always helpful!

The view was to-die-for and it was good to be able to open the balcony door for fresh air. Aircon was great, the bed was super comfortable. The desk was big and with multiple sockets available, with ample space for his laptop and WACOM tablet. Internet/ WIFI was strong and stable.

Although clean, the carpet upstairs in the loft bedroom looked worned, and needs to be updated, but that was the only draw back.

The kitchen had a family-size fridge, a good quality hob and hood, and the washer was like brand new. There was no dryer but there was hanging rack to dry clothes in the windy balcony. There is a microwave oven, but no conventional oven to roast meats.

There was generally enough pots, pans, utensils and cutlery to cook a simple meal, but I would suggest getting a non-stick frying pan, non-stick spatula, chopping board and some microwaveable boxes if you intend to stay for more than a few days.

Overall my son had a wonderful experience there. Overall, A++ and certainly recommended!

As a side-note: Citadines Fusionopolis, although not in the tourist belt, is well-placed with the One North MRT station just in the attached mall in Basement 2, so getting to just about anywhere is convenient. Plus there is a huge well-stocked Cold Storage Supermarket in the basement too, with several eateries in the mall.

Room tip: The Hotel units are on the 17th, 18th and 19th floors. Quiet with open views!
Date of stay: April 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Joyce K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2020

Dear Joyce K,

Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for taking time to share your son’s experience staying with us. All of us are delighted your son had a wholly enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We are indeed thrilled to learn your son and you have been impressed with the layout of his fully equipped loft apartment and especially enjoyed the scintillating view from this 1-bedroom Executive loft apartment.

Thank you for highlighting how conveniently located our serviced residence is and the availability of One-North MRT station, many eateries and a supermarket in the same building complex as our serviced residence. We are indeed grateful to have such amenities available so nearby as our residents have the choice of whipping up a delicious meal in their apartments or dine at any of the reasonably priced multicuisine eateries.

We are truly grateful for your kind valuable suggestion regarding non-stick cookware and utensils and we assure you our management shall be reviewing our current inventory for improvements. With regard to your feedback on the carpet and availability of a dryer, we would like to inform you our management is progressively changing the carpets in all apartments and the washing machine is one with a built-in dryer. We humbly admit the dryer component can only dry around half the capacity of the washer which may seem ineffective in drying when a full load of clothes is being placed in it. We sincerely apologise if information on the washer cum dryer and its functions was not shared with your son and you, and for any inconvenience caused to you.

We are truly grateful for your heart-warming compliment for our team’s service, especially the service from our Guest Service team members Nuriani, Darren, Nadirah and Yoges. We assure you our dedicated team members will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently, and your generous mention will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you!


With your experience at our serviced residence, all of us truly hope you will recommend us to your family and friends when they are in Singapore and that Citadines Fusionopolis will be your choice lodging whenever your lovely family and you need a short and relaxing respite from your busy schedules. We invite you to contact us if we may be of assistance to your family and you as it would certainly be our utmost pleasure to be of service to you. All of us have truly enjoyed being of service and assistance to your son and you, and we genuinely look forward to welcoming you back and be of service to you again. Thank you for giving us the great pleasure and privilege of hosting your son recently. We wish your lovely family and you well.

Kind regards,
Cynthia Lim,
Manager, Social Media and Partnerships

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2020

My stay for almost 2 months in Citadines Fusionopolis was very satisfying. The front desk and housekeeping did a fabulous job in assisting me throughout my stay. Excellent facilities and very clean apartment. highly recommend based on my experience.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank denashdeni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2020

Dear denashdeni,

Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for making our serviced residence your home for your 53 nights’ stay in Singapore. We are delighted you had a great stay with us and liked the convenience of having One-North MRT station, many eateries and a supermarket in the same building complex as our serviced residence. All of us are truly humbled and grateful for your lovely compliment for our service as it inspires us to always provide the highest level of service in our industry. Thank you.

All of us are truly appreciative and grateful to you for your heartwarming recommendation for our premier-luxe residence as we firmly believe recommendations from our residents who have stayed with us are the best form of marketing for us as our residents can personally relate and share their stay experiences.

It has been our great pleasure and privilege to have been of service to you, and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back to your home with us when you are next in Singapore. We are at your service and we wish you well. Thank you.

Kind regards,
Cynthia Lim,
Manager, Social Media and Partnerships

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020

The rooms are well ventilated. Great Kitchen, and interiors. The connectivity is great with MRT station right below the hotel. The GYM is just good enough to keep you fit.
The B/F is grab n go. Has some good varieties

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank pradeepgadicherla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cynthia L, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2020

Dear pradeepgadicherla,

Greetings from your friendly team at Citadines Fusionopolis Singapore! Thank you for choosing our serviced residence and for taking time away from your busy schedule to review your stay at our serviced residence on Tripadvisor. All of us are delighted you had a great stay with us and found our outdoor Fitness Corner useful and adequate. We are indeed thrilled to learn you have been impressed with the ambience and layout of your loft apartment and especially liked the scintillating view from the comfort of your 1-bedroom Executive apartment.

All of us are indeed heartened to learn you liked the convenience of having One-North MRT station and a supermarket in the same building complex as our serviced residence and we sincerely hope you will make our residence your choice accommodation whenever you are back in Singapore. if there is anything we may assist with your future stays, we invite you to contact us as we would be most glad to be of assistance to you. We have truly enjoyed being of service to you and we earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for more enjoyable and comfortable stays. Thank you for your valued support.

Kind regards,
Cynthia Lim,
Manager, Social Media and Partnerships

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews