We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic views” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Marina Bay Sands Skypark

Marina Bay Sands Skypark
Book In Advance
More Info
US$46.88*
and up
Singapore Night Tour: Gardens By the Bay, Marina Bay Sands SkyPark and River...
Ranked #11 of 796 things to do in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
67 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fantastic views”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2012

We were lucky enough to stay at MBS just before we left Singapore after our two year stay. We enjoyed sharing the pool and sky deck with friends. It's the best spot in town to view the Singapore skyline.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank ELAINE K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10,749 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,868
    3,218
    1,212
    310
    141
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok
Level Contributor
49 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good for first time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2012

The Sand Sky Part is woth visiting in the evening but due to time constrain we visited it in the afternoon which proved quite tiring due to the heat.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ChitchaiBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nice view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2012

Nice view, nice bar. Very relaxing view. I ordered my favorite Singapore sling. Too many people although we went there Saturday night.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Janederm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
52 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great view of Singapore”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2012

SInce the Sands is across the bay from most of Singapore, the SkyPark affords a great panoramic view of the city and sea.

It is somewhat expensive, especially since the "park" aspect of it is only viewable via guided tour. For most people, it's just an observation deck. But it's a well-located one and worth the cost, in my opinion.

Earlier in the day is better, since the afternoon sun makes viewing the city more difficult.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank aw215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A place with a view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2012

The sky park is a beautiful place for couples and family alike. There is a chocolate buffet that is pretty decent. Do bring a shawl along as it can get quite windy up there.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Flora T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marina Bay Sands Skypark also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Marina Bay Sands Skypark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing