We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
A Taste of Singapore: Hawker Center Private Customized Food Tour
71

Book in advance
from
£92.77
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Waterfront Promenade
from £92.77
More Info
Reviews (4,450)
Filter reviews
4,450 results
Traveller rating
2,811
1,426
188
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,811
1,426
188
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light show evening stroll nice walk fullerton hotel city lights merlion park singapore flyer walk around clarke quay laser bay sights skyscrapers architecture shopping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 4,450 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2019

So many great venues and great food to choose from. Excellent shops, good taste with price tags. Feels like you are in Europe!

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank 6000sh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2019 via mobile

If you do only one thing in Singapore, do this. The entire area is bustling and the view is breathtaking. Plenty of eateries nearby. Try the river cruise.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank sanj1141
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2019 via mobile

Right next to merlion statue, so its suitable for taking pictures of the bay and the gardens and Singapore's iconic buildings.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank emmgee8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2019

Experience the light shows and take a boat trip along the Singapore River to view the best the city has to offer. Particularly impressed by the Helix Bridge.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank traveller1234562015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2019

You will have seen the sights on tv especially F1 fans so you must take a stoll along the front. The night laser show was a disappointment but given it is free one should complain. If had nothing else planed would watch again as one can just roll up before it starts as plenty of viewing space.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank ReadingTim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews