We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Civic District with Singapore Boy Hossan Leong: A Self-Guided Audio Tour
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£5.59
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience The Helix Bridge
from £26.85
More Info
from £148.53
More Info
Reviews (2,916)
Filter reviews
2,916 results
Traveller rating
1,394
1,198
309
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,394
1,198
309
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina bay interesting design art science museum nice walk light show dna structure mbs cbd landmark
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 2,916 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

The Helix Bridge is one of the best places to get some great pictures of the Marina Bay Area.
Used it several times from the Singapore Flyer to the light show in front of the MBS which is a must at 8 and 9 pm.....

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank DarrenS344
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2019

The entire development has been thoughtfully put together - making this a great place to visit time and time again. The views are are incredible.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank highimpactuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 August 2019

Depending on the time of day you go you might see the green and red lights with letters and symbols. My son spotted them and told us this related to DNA. We wondered how many people pass this way and don't notice.
The Helix bridge is a convenient way to cross over to the Marina Bay Sands Hotel area. Its a good place to take photos from.
Its weird feeling the slight bounce as joggers pass you.
You will find a local ice cream seller at one end after dark, his ice creams are delicious and welcome on hot evenings.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2019

This bridge connects from the MBS to the other part, from where you can see the view of the MBS, and all the other buildings. The architecture of this bridge is interesting.

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank kadambarib26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2019

Try and visit the Helix Bridge close to sunset and you will see it light up and the Singapore harbour light up. Simply beautiful and was a very nice surprise as we were just not expecting it!

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank Jennifer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews