We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Civic District with Singapore Boy Hossan Leong: A Self-Guided Audio Tour
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£5.56
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience The Helix Bridge
from £26.74
More Info
from £147.94
More Info
Reviews (2,916)
Filter reviews
2,916 results
Traveller rating
1,394
1,198
309
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,394
1,198
309
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina bay interesting design art science museum nice walk light show dna structure mbs cbd landmark
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2,916 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2023 via mobile

The Helix bridge links between Marina South to Marina Center. Gorgeous view when you stand at the desk to view Marina Bay Sands and Art Science Museum.

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Passenger48254636041
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2023

It is an interesting design and the walk along the bridge allows for some decent views across Marina Bay with the hotel and the Art Science Museum well displayed

Date of experience: March 2023
2  Thank Ashfield531
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 April 2023 via mobile

During our morning jog in Singapore, my wife, son, and I visited the Helix Bridge and were amazed by its beauty and unique design. The bridge, which spans across the Marina Bay, features a helix-like structure that is both stunning and functional. It is a popular attraction for both tourists and locals, offering panoramic views of the city and its many landmarks. We were impressed by the bridge's unique lighting system, which created a beautiful visual display at night. We even had the opportunity to see it illuminated while having dinner at a nearby restaurant. Overall, the Helix Bridge is a must-visit destination for anyone traveling to Singapore. It is a great place to take a leisurely stroll or simply stop and admire the impressive design. We highly recommend it!

Date of experience: April 2023
Thank 323bentg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2023 via mobile

The views from this bridge are simply gorgeous! You get to take in the CBD, river, shoppees, museum etc all in one go! Lovely place for a stroll.

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank DipuKV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2023 via mobile

Having walked around from the FullertonBay it was nice to get a beautiful foot bridge to get us to the Bay Front.
Very Clever design and impressive especially at night.

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank SteveDrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews