We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Civic District with Singapore Boy Hossan Leong: A Self-Guided Audio Tour
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£5.61
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience The Helix Bridge
from £26.87
More Info
from £148.64
More Info
Reviews (2,916)
Filter reviews
2,916 results
Traveller rating
1,394
1,198
309
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,394
1,198
309
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina bay interesting design art science museum nice walk light show dna structure mbs cbd landmark
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,916 reviews
Reviewed 29 February 2024 via mobile

Unusual but likable bridge with a metal corkscrew structure. If entering from Shoppes end, better to go up the escalator in the mall as it saves walking up as the stairs

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank MrMrsHappyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 January 2024 via mobile

Gives you a good view of the water and the surrounding skyline. Good option for a stroll through the area to take in the sights of this beautiful city.

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank DipuKV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 December 2023

Its a pedestrian bridge that unites Marina Centre with Marina Bay area, the design and construction inspired by the geometric arrangement of DNA. There are four viewing pods extending over the water, the bridge is 280m in length and the world’s first curved double-helix bridge. Interesting during daylight but more spectacular at night with the lighting installation.

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2023 via mobile

It’s connecting Marina Bay to Marina Sand. It’s known as the first curved Helix or Curved bridge in the world. You can walk there anytime but at night definitely it’s gonna be all shining.

Date of experience: September 2023
1  Thank Abu_Firas_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2023 via mobile

The Helix bridge links between Marina South to Marina Center. Gorgeous view when you stand at the desk to view Marina Bay Sands and Art Science Museum.

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Passenger48254636041
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews