We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£334
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
£351
Fully refundable before Fri, 24 May
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
johanna
Västerås, Sweden

Perfect hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Apr 2024via mobile
Amazing hotel, the design and all the details. The rooms are very nice and beautiful and it is very nice with a balcony. The rooftop pool is fantastic, beautiful views. We had breakfast and it was delicious. The service is very good and the staff very helpful and kind.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Artyzen Singapore, Owner at Artyzen Singapore, responded to this review
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Sherpa40583808931,

Thank you very much for your kind words. we are delighted that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and had a positive memory of interacting with our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Singapore.

Sincerely,

Gregoire de Drouas
Director of Guest Experience
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Vio.com
£260
  • Trip.com
    £731
  • StayForLong
    £251
  • Agoda.com
    £330
1.9 miles from Artyzen Singapore
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£106
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £106
  • Priceline
    £95
  • Expedia.com
    £106
1.7 miles from Artyzen Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£156
  • Expedia.com
    £161
  • Priceline
    £147
  • Hotels.com
    £157
1.6 miles from Artyzen Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£213
  • Expedia.com
    £246
  • Trip.com
    £194
  • Hotels.com
    £229
2.2 miles from Artyzen Singapore
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£109
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £112
  • Priceline
    £101
  • Vio.com
    £108
2.5 miles from Artyzen Singapore
Pool
Restaurant
Facade
Booking.com
£112
  • Vio.com
    £139
  • Trip.com
    £106
  • Expedia.com
    £126
1.4 miles from Artyzen Singapore
Pool
Restaurant
Facade
Booking.com
£112
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £112
  • KLOOK
    £93
  • Vio.com
    £110
2.3 miles from Artyzen Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£140
  • Yotel
    £150
  • Agoda.com
    £111
  • Expedia.com
    £150
0.3 miles from Artyzen Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£142
  • Vio.com
    £142
  • Trip.com
    £152
  • Algotels
    £186
1.8 miles from Artyzen Singapore
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
£505
Fully refundable
  • Trip.com
    £505
  • Vio.com
    £505
  • travelup.com
    £581
2.7 miles from Artyzen Singapore
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Singapore
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2024

love the design, the room very nice and comfy, all with high quality, very attractive, and the shuttle with S450 its amazing, the staff was very friendly i was help by Muhammad syafiq in reception and give us memorable stay, thank you will be back this summer

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 596dwip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Artyzen Singapore, Owner at Artyzen Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2024

Dear 596dwip,

Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted to hear that you loved the design of our hotel and room amenities. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed our courtesy car service in the luxurious S450eL, and we're delighted that Syafiq from our Guest Services team provided you with friendly and memorable service.

We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay this summer.

Sincerely,

Gregoire de Drouas
Director of Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2024 via mobile

This hotel is a visual feast for the senses from arrival to departure. The reception and restaurant are absolutely stunning encapsulating unique architectural features and blending nature in the design. The rooms are gorgeous. Splurge for the suite if you can as the outdoor terrace is stunning and so special! The pool is divine and the glass bottom at the end will delight you! The cocktails poolside were also delicious. Stepping out of the hotel you are just a short walk to the shops of Orchard road. Compliments to the General Manager (who takes the time to meet and talk with the guests) and every single staff member we encountered who were helpful and genuine in their interactions. I highly recommend you stay here. I can’t wait to return!

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BubbleGirl13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Artyzen Singapore, Owner at Artyzen Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2024

Dear BubbleGirl13,

Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay!

We are delighted to hear that every aspect of your experience left you with such a positive and enchanting impression. Your kind words about our team's interaction and care are truly heartwarming and will serve as great motivation for all of us.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Gregoire de Drouas
Director of Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2024 via mobile

Pros
(1) Nice rooftop pool with towels and water
(2) Nice design of hotel and rooms
(3) Near Orchard Road
(4) Service is good

Cons
(1) Towels could be more luxurious
(2) Water not hot enough
(3) Air con thermostat does not work well. Room is too cold.
(4) Pool bar menu does not have all food available

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kallang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Artyzen Singapore, Owner at Artyzen Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2024


Dear Kallang,

Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, especially regarding the points of improvement regarding the hot water and room thermostat. Rest assured, we are taking immediate steps to rectify these issues to prevent any recurrence in the future.

Furthermore, we are excited to inform you that our new rooftop food and beverage menu has just been released earlier this week, featuring a wider selection of options for our guests to enjoy. We hope you'll have the chance to experience it during your next visit.

Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Gregoire de Drouas
Director of Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2024

We stayed at Artyzen Singapore for three days in January. It is a newly opened luxury hotel. The design is artistic and stylish.

We had the degustation dinner at its restaurant. It was interesting. Fendi, the restaurant manager, is very friendly and understanding. He took good care of us at the dinner and during breakfast for three days.

The hotel provides great limousine service in Mercedes S450. Thanks to Puzan telling us about this. We had a wonderful ride by Edwin.

Drawbacks: The air condition in our room is noisy, and the mattress allows too much motion transfer that affects the other person sleeping on it.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KiatHong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Artyzen Singapore, Owner at Artyzen Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2024


Dear KiatHong,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.

It is a delight to hear that you appreciated our artistic design and that Fendi provided exceptional service during your dining experiences. Your compliments regarding our signature Courtesy Car Service, provided by Edwin and Puvan, are greatly valued and we are glad you were able to benefit from this during your stay!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noisy air conditioning and the issue with the mattress. Your feedback is valuable, and we are committed to addressing these promptly to ensure a more comfortable stay for our guests in the future.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Artyzen Singapore for another memorable stay.

Sincerely,

Gregoire de Drouas
Director of Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2024 via mobile

This was a trip for our 51st wedding anniversary & the Artyzen was chosen by a family member who works in the region & who knows there’s a wide range of hotels/locations available. Turns out this was the perfect choice. From our initial arrival to our final check out Kristine & the team ensured we received courteous yet unobtrusive service throughout. Breakfast staff were particularly helpful. There’s a ‘global’ feel to the options available but they were always prepared to accommodate any special requests.
There’s a fantastic rooftop pool which offers great views of the surrounding area particularly at sunset. It does have a glass bottomed area which is an interesting feature but not great if you have those ‘butterfly’ moments.
Location wise it’s only 100m or so from Orchard Road & a couple of MRT stations are less than a 10 minute stroll away to enable you to find your way around Singapore….train is certainly the best option to get around as traffic sometimes makes it feel like London on a bad day!
It’s very knew new on the Singapore hotel scene apparently so there were one or two very minor teething issues which were dealt with quickly & efficiently. We were fortunate enough to be on an 8 night stay & we did find clothes storage was quite limited (1 x hanging rail & a couple of smallish drawers) so it was a slightly ‘living out a suitcase’ feel. That having been said I think the hotel is principally designed to cater for shorter stays & the storage available may well be the norm for hotels in this part of the world.

Room tip: Get the highest room available to make the most of the fantastic city views or better still those overlooking the Botanical Gardens area.
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank I6436WQrobertj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Artyzen Singapore, Owner at Artyzen Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2024

Dear I6436WQrobertj,

Thank you for choosing Artyzen Singapore to celebrate your 51st wedding anniversary. We are honored to have been the perfect choice for your special occasion.

We are delighted to hear that Kristine and our team provided you with the standards of service that have met your expectations. Our breakfast staff were glad to accommodate any special requests, and we are pleased you enjoyed the wide array of options available.

We sincerely appreciate your understanding of any minor teething issues as we work towards addressing them promptly for an improved experience. Regarding clothes storage, we appreciate your valid and helpful feedback as we consider this for longer stay guests.

Congratulations once again on your anniversary we thank you for choosing Artyzen Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Gregoire de Drouas
Director of Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews