We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Official Site
US$2,669
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Trip.com
US$1,482
View deal
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,271)
Filter reviews
8,271 results
Traveller rating
4,233
2,578
945
323
192
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,233
2,578
945
323
192
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina bay marina square shopping mall suntec city the club lounge duty manager an upgrade late check buffet breakfast mrt station aquamarine peppermint atrium esplanade staycation concierge banquet bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
642 - 647 of 8,271 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2019

We hold our wedding dinner at Marina Mandarin.
We are approached by the Hotel personnel the moment we step out of our car at the hotel foyer.
Very warm welcome and very professional.
Check in Process - There are no wait needed, the hotel personnel bring us to our room immediately.
follow by our baggage and belonging all send up fast to the room.
The Room are big and clean. The bed are design nicely with petals of roses.
Very nice view as our hotel room face the Singapore Flyer and Marina Bay Sand.
The room service is extremely fast.
House keeping of the room was well done too.
The entire feel staying in this hotel let us feel so comfortable and well-served.
We miss the place so much and we refuse to leave our room.
We would surely be back here again!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank DerickKhoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

Dear DerickKhoo,

Thank you for choosing to hold you wedding dinner at Marina Mandarin Singapore.

It is certainly an honour to have hosted your family and friends on such a important day. We are also glad to hear that our clean and comfortable rooms and our rooms overlooking Marina Bay was to your liking.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again to experience our hospitality with Asian grace,warmth and care.

Warmest Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019

From the time I registered to check out,every details has been considered and well coordinated

The service staffs who execute the tasks understand their steps.Throughout the stay staff were very friendly and special thanks to Prem and Nadia.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank RobinOii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

Dear RobinOi,

Thank you for taking time to share your review.

It is a joy knowing that you had a 5-star experience while staying with us and that our friendly team was of great assistance to your throughout your stay. Rest assured we will relay your kind compliments to Prem and Nadia for their excellent service.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again to experience our hospitality with Asian grace,warmth and care.

Warmest Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

Located in the Marina bay area, it is a perfect location to visit Singapore. We had a nice and spacious room, we loved breakfast at Aquamarine (you can find all kind of asian and international food) and we really enjoyed a super kind hotel Staff!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Beatrix70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Dear Beatrix70,

Thank you for taking time to share your review.

It is a joy knowing that you had a 5-star experience while staying with us and that our clean and spacious rooms and our central location situated near the Marina Bay Are was to your liking.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again to experience our hospitality with Asian grace,warmth and care.

Warmest Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

Recently stayed at the Marina Mandarin hotel in Singapore for 2 nights. Good location with easy access to all the sights. Rooms we stayed in were large and very comfortable, large bed with plenty of room. Bathroom was very good with separate toilet and walk in shower.
Breakfast was good with both Eastern & Western food choices. Staff were extremely friendly & helpful. Would definitely stay again. One thing to note we flew with Singapore airlines if you are planning any sightseeing you get 50% off the red bus day touring if you show your boarding pass.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Maria50Mike50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Dear Maria50Mike50,

Thank you for taking time to share your review.

We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and we appreciate your positive comments on our spacious and comfortable rooms, variety of breakfast selections, friendly team and our convenient location situated near to local attractions.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to experience our hospitality with Asian grace,warmth and care.

Warmest Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019

I attended a 90th Birthday Party celebrations. I must say the food was good and we also had great service at Peach Blossoms. I was further impressed with your staff with the name tag Aoi who guided guests at the lobby to the lift and provided directions to the restaurant. When the dinner ended she recognised the guests and took the initiative to offer to take family photos for the guests. Kudos to Marina Mandarin Hotel for having such efficient and dedicated staff.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Amksk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMSMarina, Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2019

Dear Amksk,

Thank you for taking time to share your positive review.

We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful birthday celebration with us whereby our food and service at Peach Blossom was to your liking. Glad to know Ms Aoi was of great assistance to the birthday celebration entourage. Will definitely relay your kind compliments to her.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to experience our hospitality with Asian grace,warmth and care.

Warm Regards,
Melvin Lim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews