We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Nearby Hotels
One Farrer Hotel & Spa(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$505
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$367
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$351
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marina Mandarin Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$493
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$362
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,124)
Filter reviews
2,124 results
Traveller rating
1,564
406
101
38
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,564
406
101
38
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorchard roadjiang nan chunone bedroom suiteion mallchinese restaurantluxury hotelroom servicerooftop poolperfect staywonderful hotelrooms are spaciousbusiness trippremier roombusiness hotelbuffet breakfastmrt stationfs
Filter
Updating list...
1,190 - 1,195 of 2,124 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2014

A very good hotel, nice rooms, very helpful staff, good location for shopping in Orchard Road. Singapore is a very expensive place to visit, eating out costs are high, transport is cheep and there are lots of great things to do, will co again when i have saved up...

Room Tip: Great location for Orchard Road shopping...
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blake P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AustinWSingapore, Director of Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear Blake P,

Thank you for this glowing review of your stay with us!

I am glad to hear that you had enjoyed the experience and appreciate your compliments for our team.

We very much look forward to welcoming you again with us the next time your travels take you back to Singapore.

Yours Sincerely,

Austin Watkins
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

I love the nice touches like ice in the room (check your refrigerator) We ordered Mc Donald's at 3am, can you believe they deliver??? Yeah, we were not into eating from room service and wanted the whole delivery of McDonalds to the four season's experience hahahaha crazy Americans haha

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RosemaryNoriega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AustinWSingapore, Director of Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear RosemaryNoriega,

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us - loved the pictures, too!

Being your home away from home, we endeavour to make your stay with us as comfortable as it would be back home, so it's just great to know that you enjoyed a late night McDonald's supper in the cosy comfort of your bed at the Hotel. Although, I would personally encourage you to try our much-raved Wagyu Burger or truffles fries at One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood the next time you are with us, too!

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Yours Sincerely,

Austin Watkins
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014 via mobile

We had 4 nights in one bedroom suite, from before entering it was perfect! The type of service everybody imagine for 5 stars!
They know ur name and the staff will greet u , they will know what drink u had so u may like that again, they will offer etc.
The look in general is classic , it was done long time ago but impeccably maintained .
It's small and most of all, because if size , not chaotic , the personnel has time to manage all customers .
We will definitely stay to the same again and strongly recommend it too.
They are many new ones but this one has a personalised service , and for those flying , get the limo transfer , they wait for u at the door of the plane !

Stayed: January 2014
Thank carmen274887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AustinWSingapore, Director of Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear carmen274887,

We absolutely love your complimentary review and thank you for taking the time to share it here on TripAdvisor!

Your compliments are an affirmation to the service that my team and I work hard to achieve and I am sure that they will be delighted with your compliments, which I will share with them.

Thank you for your recommendation of our Hotel and we can't wait to welcome you again the next time your travels take you back to Singapore!

Yours Sincerely,

Austin Watkins
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Wish I had been staying a few more days.....instead of a few hours. From the front desk to the person from the IT who helped me with a little problem with the internet. It was all good.Even the doormen were fantastic on check in and when I left the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iesPD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AustinWSingapore, Director of Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear iesPD,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review here on TripAdvisor.

I would like to take this opportunity to apologise for the inconvenience you had faced with the internet service and am most heartened to know that you had enjoyed an overall pleasant stay with us. I will be sure to share your compliments with the team.

For business or leisure, we certainly hope to welcome you with us again the next time you visit!

Yours Sincerely,

Austin Watkins
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We didn't explore the area because thats our last night in Singapore and we wanted something calm , clean and bit lux. Four season with nice pool for the kid and nice staffs from the bar and front desk helping us out for local experience dinner. Price is OK for the room but food/ drink are over priced , overall I liked the service very much.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suaitw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AustinWSingapore, Director of Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear suaitw,

Thank you for choosing us as your residence during your first visit to Singapore and for taking the time to share this review on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to hear of your experience and trust that our team of staff had extended a level of personalised service for a most memorable last night in our City In A Garden.

We appreciate your feedback and would like to assure you that this will be shared with our Management team as we continue to work toward ensuring a seamless overall experience for all our guests.

We hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Singapore.

Yours Sincerely,

Austin Watkins
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews