We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Stay at Singapore.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Ranked #6 of 308 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Palo Alto, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay at Singapore.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

Perfect Hotel, Quite and Super Clean Rooms (which is probably the most important for me). I don't like to hear steps above or noise from next rooms. Very Clean Bathrooms, close to everything. Nice area. Not cheap do. Staff with super service.

Room Tip: I got a corner Room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Salt0rr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,650 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,178
    334
    93
    36
    9
See reviews for
449
420
100
489
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (230)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
76 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

Huge room with large marble bathrooms, feather beds, pillows and blanket. They gave us box seats for the Heineken open Tennis match. We were the only ones in the Four Seasons box. Left for a week to go diving in Malaysia. Rode back up to the hotel with no reservation and the man opening the taxis door says "Welcome back Mr. and Mrs. Meadows" wow!

Room Tip: The higher the better. The views are amazing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Karencat-rt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

From the moment I stepped into the hotel, everyone was welcoming. As a team, the front desk, concierge, room service and housekeeping have collectively rendered excellent service. Kudos to Woo Houyu, Amanda and the entire housekeeping department, the female operator who often assists me in the middle of night, Ganeson (concierge) and many others whose names escaped me.

Splendid location, within walking distance to malls, restaurants and bars. My spacious premiere room and hotel premises are always clean. Orchard Boulevard view is pretty spectacular, particularly at night. Hardly hear the traffic down below (I am staying on upper floor). Despite several weddings held on weekends, I did not feel disturbed in any way whatsoever which is a rare quality.

I have stayed in numerous 5-star hotels in Singapore but, by far, Four Seasons is the best. As a regular guest, what impresses me the most is that they actually take note on what I like and dislike, right from the get-go. Regardless of whether you are a returning or first-time guest, you are guaranteed to be spoiled. They tirelessly ensure you have what you need and more. Thank you Four Seasons for making my stay truly a home away from home.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Saint-Emillion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Level Contributor
34 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Love this hotel for being elegant and luxurious, but in a way that felt cozy and comfortable. Attention to details like the impressive service and effort of remembering your name and remembering your dining and reading preferences puts this hotel experience as one of my favorites. "Billy, as in Billy the kid" deserves special mention for his extra attention to the comfort of guests in the dining lounge. Overall a very nice experience I hope to repeat.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southeast Asia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

We love staying in hotels with good service. And Four Seasons Singapore has certainly deliver it! The bed is so comfortable as ones expected (Sealy bed, I believe...), their good quality bedding as well as white, fluffy towels are very much enjoyed and appreciated.
Reception and concierge staff, as well as bar and restaurant waiters all are efficient and pleasantly well groomed. They look nice and pleasing to the eyes.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank traveladdict12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Set back from the road and surrounded by greenery, the Four Seasons provides a quiet retreat from the shopping and traffic of the nearby Orchard Road area. The staff of the hotel are excellent, the rooms are spacious and the swimming pools are lovely. I recommend the hotel for business travelers (free Wifi in the room) and for leisure (relaxation and recreation). My only complaint is the high price of the food - a colleague was shocked at the bill for coffee and orange juice was S$ 27! We went to the local coffee shops on Orchard Road for the next two mornings.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BFL55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Male
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Could not have been better!
Amazing Bar - Amazing Cocktails!!!!!!!!!
Love the White Russian one!
Thank you Four Seasons Singapore...you make a difference in people's life!!!
Especially the boys at the entrance of hotel...they are GREAT!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank djzoo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
InterContinental Singapore
#8 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 797 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#14 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,707 reviews
Raffles Hotel Singapore
#1 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Address: 190 Orchard Boulevard, Singapore 248646, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Orchard Road
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#2 Family Hotel in Singapore
#3 Spa Hotel in Singapore
#5 Business Hotel in Singapore
#6 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on tranquil, tree-lined Orchard Boulevard, Four Seasons Hotel Singapore provides a welcome oasis of calm in the midst of the city's bustle. 25 minutes from the airport, the Hotel is strategically located steps away from the shopping, entertainment and business belt of Orchard Road, and Singapore's first UNESCO World Heritage site - Singapore Botanic Gardens. Enjoy luxurious residential comfort and technological conveniences within our 255 spacious rooms and suites, and opt for room service - delivered in 15 minutes - or an intimate, delectable meal at One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood or Jiang-Nan Chun. Light up your night with handcrafted cocktails at One-Ninety Bar and Terraza by Javier de las Muelas, and then conquer the day with shopping, sights and transit just mere steps away. Post-sightseeing, gently rejuvenate your body and soul under the masterful strokes of our therapists at our award-winning Spa, or reinvigorate at our tennis courts (outdoor or air-conditioned), 24-hour gym and two outdoor pools - one of which is located on the 20th floor, complete with a bar and an unforgettable, spectacular view of Singapore's city skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotelopia, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Singapore
Four Seasons Singapore
Singapore Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing