We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding on every level”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pan Pacific Singapore
Ranked #14 of 317 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 September 2014

This hotel ticks all the boxes. Location, location, location - within walking distance of many attractions, concierge service excellent, staff friendly & helpful going above and beyond when we had a problem with the lock on a suitcase in the middle of the night, providing complimentary travel vouchers when a dinner cruise we were booked on changed its departure time and we missed the pick up, not the hotels fault but went out of their way to ensure we still had a pleasant evening and thru this we saw the spectacular lMarina Bay light show that we would otherwise have missed - would highly recommend.

Room Tip: Had view of Singapore Flyer on 19th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sherpart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Sherpart

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our associates were able to assist you despite the missed dinner cruise. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards
Cheryl Ng
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7,656)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,274 - 3,280 of 7,658 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

The hotel offers refreshing accommodation and interesting choice of food outlets.

Connected to the expo centre makes it an ideal location if your visiting there.

Rooms are funky and practical, the lobby lounge is stunning.

Friendly staff, good service. Well recommended.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank SteveParryHK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Steve P

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor, we are glad that you enjoyed the hotel and its location and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards
Cheryl Ng
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Would recommend harbour studio rooms with club access. Convenient location with access to the shopping mall and train station is about 8 to 10 minutes walk away. Alot of eateries canbe found within the vicinity. Staff at club lounge are friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank Daphne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Daphne L

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on TripAdvisor and for recommending our Harbour Studio rooms. We are glad that you enjoy the connectivity of our central location as well as our Pacific Club; we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards
Cheryl Ng
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014

We stayed in a Pacific Club room for three nights in March 2014. We were lucky to get a room on the 33rd floor with beautiful views of the bay. The room was very large with lots of storage space, although we found the bed a little too hard for our liking. The bathroom was large and very well equipped. As reviewers have also noted, the hotel has an excellent location not only for the facilities in Marina Bay, but is near the metro and to the wide range of shops and restaurants in the Mall that links to the hotel.

The Club Lounge is comfortable and has panoramic views of the City. However, compared with other luxury hotels in the region, a limited selection of food was served in the Club Lounge and nothing was available at lunchtime. We had breakfast in the main restaurant (The Edge) where the choice and quality was excellent.

From the moment we were greeted on arrival at the hotel we found all the staff to be most pleasant and helpful. All in all, we would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Pay more for a Club Pacific room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kathryn99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Kathryn99

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hotel as well as the Pacific Club, and are pleased to share that we will be introducing lunch at Pacific Club in Q4 of 2014. We hope to welcome you back again very soon.

Warm regards
Cheryl Ng
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Well deserved 5 stars hotel, any details is considered. Breakfast is absolutely excellent in quality and quantity. Very good the option to ask "hospitality room" in case your flight is late in the evening. Services with no chance to improve-
The only defect is price, really very expensive.

Room Tip: Panoramic room means that you can see something, not necessarily vith view to the bay (as we had und...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paolo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear paolo0760

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and were able to reserve a hospitality room for your late flight in the evening. We would like to take this opportunity to assure you that our pricing remains in line with other similar hotels in Singapore and we review this consistently to ensure that we offer our guests competitive value. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards
Cheryl Ng
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014 via mobile

I am under rating this hotel due to my low quality of sleeping experience - I could not sleep because the minibar fridge was very noisy and no way to disconect it.
But in general hotel is very modern, quite clean and very comfortable.
Another problem of the hotel is consierge service which is no helpful, no experience and doesn't know it's tasks.
Extraordinary breakfast experience - really best ever.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
Thank JacekBJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Jacek J

We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and breakfast at Edge, and are sincerely apologetic that you were not able to have a good night's sleep. We are looking into this issue in order to address it. Furthermore, we apologise that you felt that our Concierge team was lacking; we will share this issue with the team as delivering memorable hotel experiences to our guests is our commitment. We hope to welcome you back again soon.Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor.

Warm regards
Cheryl Ng
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

It was an awesome experience! I have travelled to so many places and stayed in so many hotels, but this one is above all and I shall never forget it in my lifetime. From the location through the service, room quality, food quality, housekeeping to the ease of check-out, it was the most memorable hotel stay in my life.

Room Tip: Spend some extra dollars and take a room with a balcony. You will never feel bored, and you will no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Swarnendu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Swarnendu C

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and hope to welcome you back to a balcony room again very soon.

Warm regards
Cheryl Ng
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#41 of 317 in Singapore
22,680 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
PARKROYAL on Pickering
#25 of 317 in Singapore
2,982 reviews
InterContinental Singapore
#8 of 317 in Singapore
1,134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pan Pacific Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pan Pacific Singapore

Address: 7 Raffles Boulevard | Marina Square, Singapore 039595, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Marina Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#8 Family Hotel in Singapore
#9 Business Hotel in Singapore
#14 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: £153 - £326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pan Pacific Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 780
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Marina Bay and Singapore's Central Business District, Pan Pacific Singapore provides newly-renovated rooms and suites with panoramic views of the city skyline. Linked via skybridge to three shopping malls and Suntec City Singapore International Convention and Exhibition Centre, guests will be surrounded by iconic attractions within walking distance including the ArtScience Museum, Gardens by the Bay, Marina Bay integrated resort and Esplanade - Theatres by the Bay. Leisure and business travellers will enjoy a superb choice of dining, entertainment and cultural atractions. Within the hotel, 6 signature award-winning restaurants, an outdoor swimming pool and 24-hour fitness centre offer options to dine and unwind at. The Promenade mrt station located within five minutes' walking distance offers utmost convenience and connectivity to the city and a complimentary weekday shuttle bus operates around the Marina Bay Financial Centre route. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Pan Pacific Hotels Group, Agoda, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pan Pacific Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore
Pan Pacific Hotel Singapore
Singapore Pan Pacific

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing