We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,895)
Filter reviews
8,895 results
Traveller rating
6,080
2,095
470
145
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,080
2,095
470
145
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarina baybalcony roomthe club loungesuntec cityour honeymoonexcellent hotelbuffet breakfastlate checkhigh floorshopping mallan upgradebusiness hotelraffles hotelmrt stationsorchard roadatriumgym
Filter
Updating list...
988 - 993 of 8,895 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Great views. friendly staff and a beautiful hotel. we were upgraded to a panoramic suite. lots of space with wonderful views of Marina Bay. Plenty of choice at breakfast at the Edge. Conveniently walking distance to Marina Bay sands and Gardens by the Bay as well as to Boat Quay in the other side.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Garjra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Garjra,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation.

We are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Abit disappointed. Rejected for late check out even though I check in at late night. Informed staff if I can upgrade next room but was being charge though I received a birthday promotion with free upgrade. Requested for complimentary parking but was told only entitled to one per day.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
1  Thank C1ndy2263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear C1ndy2263,

Thank you for sharing your comments as your valuable feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service standards. We are disappointed to hear that your recent stay was not up to expectations. The upgrade charge will be refunded to you and we would like to sincerely apologise for the lapse in service. We would like to assure you that we will continue to conduct the necessary training to ensure that our guests receive the positive and memorable hotel experiences that we are committed to deliver. Due to limited availability, we regret that guests staying with us are limited to one complimentary parking per day.

We appreciate your time in sharing these comments and hope you will give us a chance to recover your impression of the hotel.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

My spouse and I had a staycation here. Highly recommend the club rooms/studios. Everyone, especially the staffs on the club lounge floor were extremely friendly, and sincere. Food was so awesome that we did not manage to even step out of the hotel until we checked out.

Room Tip: Harbour view rooms are the best!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Shawn W,

Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Singapore as your choice of accommodation.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Pacific Club experience, located on level 38 of the hotel, Pacific Club presents guests with 360 degree views of the Singapore skyline and privileges including Champagne breakfast, afternoon tea, and evening cocktails and canapés.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

The first things that caught my attention were:
- The staff was astonishgly polite and professional. I even went out of my way to compliment them to the management
- The breakfast was superb: with a lot of variest for both western and asians and excelente quality. I ate a lot just because it was good
- The room was quite spacious and well equipped (e.g. ironing board, which is quite useful for business travellers)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Francisco V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Francisco V,

Thank you for your thoughtful review of Pan Pacific Singapore. We are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and enjoyed the comfort of your spacious room and had the opportunity to experience breakfast at Edge, which offers guests a delectable range of international cuisine at seven live food stations.

Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. We certainly hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

The Pan Pacific is a good place to stay in Singapore. Very spacious and comfortable rooms, good service and a few nice restaurants. The Edge serves a range of food from breakfast through to dinner but, frankly, is a bit overpriced. The Pacific Market, however, is a great alternative for breakfast or a light lunch. If you are in an upper floor, the views are great. Good gym too.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Andrew W,

Thank you for sharing this review with us on TripAdvisor. While we are glad that you enjoyed the diverse variety of cuisine at seven live kitchens, we are sorry that you found the prices to be on the high side. Please be assured that we regularly review our prices and culinary offerings to ensure that our guests enjoy the best value.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews