We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,998)
Filter reviews
4,998 results
Traveller rating
3,211
1,334
318
88
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,211
1,334
318
88
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungecentennial suitegolden peonysuntec cityrubber duckteddy bearpromenade mrt stationdiamond membermillenia walkmarina baypillow menuturn down servicemain restaurantan upgradebuffet breakfastlate checkpan pacific
Filter
Updating list...
2,484 - 2,489 of 4,998 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2014

The Conrad is the perfect hotel to stay in while visiting Singapore. the quality of service was exceptional...pleasant smiles from all employees. We stayed on the Executive floor where you are treated to breakfast, lunch, snacks, appetizers and enough food that you do not have to go to the restaurant. Breakfast is included with the Executive floor access at any of the hotel restaurants. The hotel is centrally located and affords excellent views of the city.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mantamoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear mantamoon,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Conrad Centennial Singapore and for your generous compliments. My team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your Executive experience! We really appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Singapore.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

The Conrad Hotel Singapore is ideally located next to Suntec City. It is about 3 minutes walk from the nearest MRT station (Promenade). Hence, it is an ideal place to stay whether one is on business or on vacation. The hotel facilities are top class. The bed and pillows were especially comfortable. The internet was fast though the wifi signal was weak (but still useable) in certain corners of the room. Breakfast was good with ample seating. However, the choices of food were slightly limited. Overall, I had a wonderful stay at the hotel and would strongly recommend it to anyone visiting Singapore especially if you have business in the Suntec City area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank TKO26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Dear TK O,

Thank you for sharing your kind review and recommendation of Conrad Centennial Singapore, we are delighted that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us.

We appreciate your feedback on our facilities and have noted your points regarding our WiFi signal and breakfast variety. We understand how important it is for our guests to stay connected and are taking steps to enhance the quality of our internet service. We also conduct regular food and menu reviews to ensure that our guests always enjoy refreshing starts to their days during their stays with us.

Thanks again for your feedback and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Once again we stayed in a Centennial Suite with a nice view of all the tourists walking around the Fountain of Wealth.

We enjoyed breakfast every morning at Oscar's. Due to the New Year's overflow, the hotel pro-actively opened another breakfast area in the Grand Ballroom. Breakfast was also served in the restaurant on the pool level. However, we opted for Oscar's due to the freshly squeezed juices - beet, celery, carrot, etc. And the ice cream! Why not have ice cream for breakfast when it's offered? Despite the crowds, we never waited more than ten minutes to get seated at Oscar's.

A few evenings we enjoyed the Executive Lounge during evening cocktail hours. The hors d'oeuvres spread is quite extensive and the service is impeccable. One evening I opted for some fresh fruit displayed in a bowl. Angeline, one of the attendants, immediately offered to cut the mango and persimmon for me. The Executive Lounge staff consistently offers professional and friendly service.

We also tried afternoon tea one day. There was a nice selection of sandwiches, along with scones with cream and jam. We are just sorry we didn't have time to enjoy this service more than once.

La Belle Michelle who manages the Executive Lounge is personable and helpful. Knowing that our son was leaving a few days early, she sent up a birthday cake a few days early.so that he could enjoy it with us.

The hotel is nicely located near the MRT. In addition to shopping/eating at Suntec, one could walk to the Marina Bay Sand shopping complex. It is also near Gardens by the Bay and the Flyer.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bamboola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Dear bamboola,

Thank you for staying again with Conrad Centennial Singapore, it is always our pleasure to welcome you and your family back.

We greatly value and appreciate your positive feedback on our breakfast buffet spread and Executive Lounge. My team members, especially Angeline and Michelle are heartened to receive your special mention of their service which very much contributed towards your delightful experience. All of us look forward to having you and your family with us again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

We have stayed in Singapore many times but this was our first stay at the Conrad. The hotel is excellent in every way .... Service with a smile everywhere in the hotel from the gym/pool staff to reception staff to the concierge!

Due to Hhonors status we were upgraded to the executive floor where you can have access to the lounge all day ... Where complimentary drinks (including champagne), breakfast, afternoon tea and evening canapés are served. Great for couples but note children under the age of 12 are not permitted, so might not be suitable for young families.

This is now our hotel of choice when we travel to Singapore.

Room Tip: Executive room if you can spend the extra ... On the higher floors too.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SJMcG1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Dear SJMcG1972,

We are honoured to be your hotel of choice in Singapore! Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and letting us know how much you enjoyed your experience, as well as the service delivered by my team.

Your loyalty as a Hilton HHonors member is of great value to us and we are glad that the "Executive" experience was also a highlight of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip back to Singapore.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Especially the breakfast is great. Everything you need is possible, fitness and a pool and above all great staff to help you. It's close by a great shopping mall, some restaurants and only 10 minutes tomthe centre

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Dear Frank v,

Thank you for your compliments to my team and our breakfast offerings, both of which highlighted your Conrad Centennial Singapore experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our amenities and location, and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews