We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,038)
Filter reviews
5,038 results
Traveller rating
3,237
1,346
319
88
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,237
1,346
319
88
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge centennial suite golden peony suntec city rubber duck teddy bear promenade mrt station diamond member millenia walk marina bay pillow menu turn down service main restaurant an upgrade buffet breakfast late check pan pacific
Filter
Updating list...
2,510 - 2,515 of 5,038 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I had an excellent experience in Conrad Hotel .The staff are accommodating,warm and cheerful.If I will travel to Singapore again I will stay in Conrad Hotel. The breakfast is appetizing and tasty.The internet connection is fast .The view from my glass window is nice.The hotel transpo as well as the driver is very good.Condrad Hotel is World Class.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Rochelle U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear Rochelle U,

It is splendid to learn that you enjoyed an excellent experience with us here at Conrad Centennial Singapore.

Thank you for your kind feedback from your brief stay with us, we are delighted our team’s accommodating and cheerful nature as well as the breakfast spread, internet connectivity and view contribute to a very positive stay experience.

We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back and to being of service to you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

What a lovely hotel. We were in transit, needed a place in Singapore for one night, wish we could have stayed a week. This is the nicest Hilton property we've ever encountered. Staff, room, business floor and buffet breakfast, pool, location, all fantastic. They even had a pillow menu! Thanks to Hilton for a totally positive experience.

Room Tip: They are all good, but a higher floor gives you a terrific view of the city.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snivvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear snivvy,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Conrad Centennial Singapore on Tripadvisor, we truly appreciate your kind compliments. It is wonderful to know that while you enjoyed our service, facilities and breakfast spread, it was the little touches, including the pillow menu and great city views that made your stay memorable. We certainly hope that your next stay with us will be longer and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Nice rooms, very clean. I and my wife we were able to use the bath tube. The service person was excellent, and even organized our clothes in the room. The Chinese restaurant is very good at a fair price. We had fruits every day.
The only restrictions were that there was no free internet, and that light came across the side window in the morning. It is a shame that these 2 little details that could be easily fixed, did not allow me to give 5 stars.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 879Mark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear 879Mark,

Thank you for your kind compliments of Conrad Centennial Singapore, it is such a pleasure to know that you and your wife enjoyed your experience with us. I am very pleased that you both felt well-looked after by my team and also had a wonderful dining experience at Golden Peony.

Your feedback on our internet and inconvenience caused by the morning light through the window is much appreciated and you will be glad to know that we are taking steps to address both points. While we are finalising our masterplans to upgrade our guest rooms, we are also reviewing the charges for internet usage. In the meantime, complimentary internet access is available in the hotel's public areas and Business Centre. Internet is also inclusive for our Executive Rooms and suites.


We hope to have you with us again should you return to Singapore soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

The Conrad is the perfect hotel to stay in while visiting Singapore. the quality of service was exceptional...pleasant smiles from all employees. We stayed on the Executive floor where you are treated to breakfast, lunch, snacks, appetizers and enough food that you do not have to go to the restaurant. Breakfast is included with the Executive floor access at any of the hotel restaurants. The hotel is centrally located and affords excellent views of the city.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mantamoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear mantamoon,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Conrad Centennial Singapore and for your generous compliments. My team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your Executive experience! We really appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Singapore.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

The Conrad Hotel Singapore is ideally located next to Suntec City. It is about 3 minutes walk from the nearest MRT station (Promenade). Hence, it is an ideal place to stay whether one is on business or on vacation. The hotel facilities are top class. The bed and pillows were especially comfortable. The internet was fast though the wifi signal was weak (but still useable) in certain corners of the room. Breakfast was good with ample seating. However, the choices of food were slightly limited. Overall, I had a wonderful stay at the hotel and would strongly recommend it to anyone visiting Singapore especially if you have business in the Suntec City area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank TKO26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Dear TK O,

Thank you for sharing your kind review and recommendation of Conrad Centennial Singapore, we are delighted that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us.

We appreciate your feedback on our facilities and have noted your points regarding our WiFi signal and breakfast variety. We understand how important it is for our guests to stay connected and are taking steps to enhance the quality of our internet service. We also conduct regular food and menu reviews to ensure that our guests always enjoy refreshing starts to their days during their stays with us.

Thanks again for your feedback and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews