We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,073)
Filter reviews
5,073 results
Traveller rating
3,261
1,355
321
88
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,261
1,355
321
88
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge centennial suite suntec city golden peony rubber duck teddy bear promenade mrt station diamond member millenia walk marina bay pillow menu turn down service main restaurant an upgrade buffet breakfast pan pacific late check
Filter
Updating list...
2,361 - 2,366 of 5,073 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014

This hotel is located close to the downtown Marina area and has a ton of activities, restaurants and attractions close by.

The hotel it self has standard Conrad rooms. Almost eerie how much they look like the Conrad in Indianapolis.

Service here is better than most I have stayed at. They actually take you to your room to ensure everything is okay.

Very nice gym that is staffed with someone. The pool area is small but has a bar attached and is good place to relax. That said it is in shade in the morning so if you looking to get sun, then come out after noon.

If you are a Conrad fan then this hotel will not disappoint for business while in Singapore.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tackitikihut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Tackitikihut,

Thank you for your kind review of Conrad Centennial Singapore, we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate your positive feedback on our service and facilities, and we always look forward to welcoming you back.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We stayed at the Conrad for 3 nights. Service was outstanding -- on arrival, the concierge desk had already checked me into my room on the Executive Level. The daily breakfast buffet at Oscars was scrumptious. The evening reception in the Executive Lounge was also very nice, although there is a business casual dress code in the exec lounge. The room was very spacious and excellent water pressure in the shower. Location is great too -- just around the corner from the Promenade MRT station.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChiGuy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear ChiGuy65,

Thank you for your generous compliments form your recent stay at Conrad Centennial Singapore, it is such a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your experience with us, from your arrival to departure. We hope to deliver more great Conrad hospitality experiences to you in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Lovely Grand lobby area . Nice and clean and friendly professional staff. We stayed here for 2 nights at the end of March with our 2 year old.Room was lovely clean and good size . Nespresso machine ( not all rooms have this ) was a winner ! They also bought up a cot for our toddler with a lovely little wash bag that had baby products in. thought this was a great idea. Even had steriliser tablets in + lovely smelling items. House keeping were on point very efficient + smooth service. Breakfast at Oscars was one of the best I have ever had , very good choice and pretty much anything you want you can have. I did feel at times the hotel wasnt very kid friendly . we were shown a table outside and told the restaurant was full but I noticed alot of free tables and chairs inside. Perhaps create a family friendly area ? overall lovely hotel and lovely staff

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miss611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear miss611,

My team and I thank you for your kind review of Conrad Centennial Singapore, we are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We very much appreciate your feedback on our service, breakfast buffet spread and also our baby toiletries, which together with the Nespresso machine, highlighted your experience.

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused by the seating arrangements during breakfast at Oscar's and my team is aware of your feedback. We hope to have you all with us again should you return to Singapore in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

First time leaving the country you want a place to make you feel like you're at home and the Conrad hotel did just that. From the time I arrived until the time I left, the service was tremendous. All hotel personnels were very friendly and made my stay one of a kind.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Kevin H,

Thank you very much for commending my team for their outstanding hospitality and service. It is truly rewarding for them to realise that they were integral to your comfort and towards making you feel at home with us. It was our pleasure to deliver an exceptional Conrad Centennial Singapore experience to you and you are always welcome to your home away from home.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

very nice hotel, very friendly andhelpfull team. food is great , bedrooms high quality. not very easy for smokers, only in the bar level 1! no windows in the bed room, but easy to have breafast outside , or lundh or dinner. A great team at the bar and the restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Agnes D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Agnes D,

Thank you for your positive feedback on your recent stay at Conrad Centennial Singapore, it is always a pleasure when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. We are glad that you were comfortable and felt well-looked after during your eight days with us. We do have four levels of smoking floors, in the hotel, on Level 6, 13, 19, and 29. Do stay with us again in the near future, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews