We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conrad is everthing you need”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Conrad Centennial Singapore
Ranked #20 of 312 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Conrad is everthing you need”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Everything in this hotel is excelent, the facilities, the room, the cleanliness, the foods, except the location for those who like shopping. But luckily the MRT station is not quite far from the hotel. So, it wouldn't be such an issue.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Erwin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear Erwin K,

Thank you for your positive feedback on Conrad Centennial Singapore, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

You may wish to know that we are situated next door to some of Singapore's premier shopping malls, including Suntec City, Millenia Walk and Marina Square. The underground Promenade MRT Station is a three-minute walk from the hotel and enables guests to travel virtually everywhere in Singapore.

It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,298 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,742
    1,169
    273
    78
    36
See reviews for
878
1,361
387
1,233
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (726)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
55 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Booked a Classic Room and upgraded to a Business Room with the Hilton gold tier when checking in. The room was very simple and just as classy as other Conrad's rooms. Two things I liked the most were their service and the breakfast at the cafeteria on the 1st floor. To be honest, the property itself wasn't too impressive to me probably because I stayed at Mandarin Oriental right before this. Conrad Centennial really is a great hotel, but in terms of the room, view, pool, and the location, I should say that Mandarin has to be a winner to me. But still, it was a very pleasant stay especially with the staff's very kind smiles and the care they showed to us all the time during our entire stay.

Room Tip: The view is less blocked from the executive floor on the top.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eqdtrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear Jason L,

Thank you for staying with us, your loyalty as a Hilton HHonors Gold member is truly valued and it was our pleasure to deliver a comfortable Conrad Centennial Singapore experience to you. It is rewarding for my team to realise that their warm and attentive service, as well as the breakfast buffet spread at Oscar's highlighted your positive stay experience. Do stay with us again, we would be delighted to welcome you back.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

A good location both for business people and travellers, with easy access to the CBD and shopping. The staff were fantastic - very helpful and friendly, and made a real effort to answer some unusual queries from a friend of mine.

Comfortable room, great bed (although it was very high, needed a bit of a jump to get onto it) and large and very clean bathroom.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank skybreeze_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear skybreeze_11,

Thank you for your kind review of Conrad Centennial Singapore, I am delighted to read that you were comfortable and felt well-looked after by my capable team during your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

A great hotel. I recently stayed in this hotel with my wife and daughter. We found it to be great value for money, well located and that the staff were helpful and friendly. The beds were very comfortable and bathroom was high end. Close to transport and near major shopping facilities. A good centrally located hotel with inexpensive taxi fares to just about everywhere on the island.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Craig E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Craig E,

It was our pleasure to welcome you and your family to Conrad Centennial Singapore! Thank you very much for staying with us and we are delighted that you were comfortable and felt well-taken care of while you were with us. Do stay with us again should you return to Singapore, we look forward to welcoming you all back.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

My first stay here having stayed at the Hilton on many occasions. A wonderful experience. Nice rooms. Wonderful breakfasts and excellent staff. Highly recommended. Also very close to Suntec City and the MTR

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ivan8443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Ivan8443,

It gives us great pleasure to know that your first stay with us was an excellent Conrad hospitality experience! Thank you for your generous compliments, especially of our breakfast buffet spread and our team members. We also very much appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to delivering more great Conrad Centennial Singapore experiences to you in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Overall very pleasant and cosy room (Classic Room). Went to visit the executive lounge and staff there were willing to bring me around to introduce some features even though I did not pay for it. The bathroom is spacious and clean.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank You Wei K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear You Wei K,

Thank you for your positive feedback from your weekend with us, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to persuade you to stay in our Executive room to enjoy the benefits of complimentary WiFi service and access to our Executive Lounge for breakfast, all-day refreshments, afternoon tea and more. See you again soon!

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

My family and I stayed for three nights at Conrad Centennial Singapore. The Conrad room was spacious with understated yet tasteful furnishings, and all the in - room amenities were faultless. Particularly impressive was the Concierge App which enabled me to arrange for an extra umbrella to be delivered to my room while I was out and about. Its location beside Suntec Convention Centre and its adjoining shopping arcades makes it a natural choice for any convention visitor who also wants to do a quick bit of shopping in this glitzy city.
The only reason why I decided not to give it an 'Excellent' rating is the rather small pool with frigid water. It is situated on a very sunny deck close to the Equator but getting in felt like jumping into the North Sea. I wonder what is wrong, as I have never experienced that in other hotels in Singapore.
In summary, a great business hotel but avoid the pool unless you bring a wet suit!

Room Tip: Some rooms have great views of the Singapore Flyer and Gardens by the Bay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SimTs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear SimTs,

The pleasure was ours to have you and your family with us!

Thank you very much for letting us know what made your Conrad Centennial Singapore experience an enjoyable one. We have noted your feedback regarding our swimming pool and can only offer the possibility that the regular and intermittent rainy weather may have affected the pool's temperature.

We look forward to another opportunity in the future to deliver more great Conrad hospitality experiences to you and your family.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Meaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#15 of 312 in Singapore
7,121 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fairmont Singapore
#16 of 312 in Singapore
5,728 reviews
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 312 in Singapore
976 reviews
Marina Bay
Marina Mandarin Singapore
Marina Mandarin Singapore
#48 of 312 in Singapore
5,545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conrad Centennial Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Centennial Singapore

Property: Conrad Centennial Singapore
Address: 2 Temasek Blvd, Singapore 038982, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Marina Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Singapore
#7 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#9 Spa Hotel in Singapore
#10 Business Hotel in Singapore
#20 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Conrad Centennial Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 507
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the award-winning Conrad Centennial Singapore, we redefine luxury, sense and style, connecting you to the heart of prestigious Marina Bay, where business, fashion, art and entertainment blend into a dynamic playground for the discerning traveler. Just a short distance from six shopping malls with over 1,000 shops and 300 restaurants; world-class attractions such as Gardens by the Bay, the Singapore Flyer, and six museums; the Colonial Heritage area and Asia's largest casino at Marina Bay, we offer you discreet luxury at one of the world's top destinations. Feel the pulse of Singapore, reconnect at Conrad Centennial Singapore and rediscover the greatest luxury of all ...The Luxury of Being Yourself. Our hotel is a 2014 TripAdvisor Travelers' Choice award recipient. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Southall Travel, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Ebookers, Ctrip TA, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Conrad Centennial Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conrad Centennial Singapore Hotel Singapore
Conrad Singapore
Singapore Conrad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing