We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the hotel is very good!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fraser Suites Singapore
Ranked #26 of 308 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Suzhou, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the hotel is very good!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

I like this hotel, the geographical location is superior and the main traffic is convenient.It is very convenient of shopping. The front desk staff is very enthusiastic,and the service is considerate and meticulous.I am very satisfied with the room facilities , as living in our own home. It is comfortable.The restaurant is very clean and tidy.I will introduced other friends and family to live.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lvyliu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian-FraserSuites, Resident Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Ivyliu

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your great review of our facilities, restaurant and enthusiastic and considerate front desk staff members!

Your compliments will certainly boost our continuous efforts to provide great service, so that all guests at Fraser Suites will have a memorable stay, like yourself. We really appreciate your recommendation to introduce your friends and family to stay with us.

In the meantime, we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit!

Yours sincerely
Adrian Lee
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

369 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    224
    106
    22
    10
    7
See reviews for
250
28
6
48
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Our family of 6 stayed at Fraser Suites and we all thought it was a great place. The apartment was spacious with all the facilities to cook breakfast etc for the kids. The kids play ground was a big hit with our youngest. The staff were wonderful as well. Thanks to Fraser Suites - this is definately our choice of accommodation in Singapore from now on.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank G-Morgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian-FraserSuites, Resident Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear G-Morgo

Many thanks for your great and positive review on our spacious apartment, play room and our wonderful staff! We will continue to put in efforts to ensure our guests are impressed with our facilities and service.

All of us is totally delighted with your comment that from now on, Fraser Suites is definitely your choice of accommodation in Singapore!

We look forward to welcoming you and your family soonest possible!

Yours sincerely
Adrian Lee
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Staff were extremely friendly and were willing to put up with my small little complains and even joked over the phone with me. great new modern rooms with all the amenities. Staff are friendly. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sondo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian-FraserSuites, Resident Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear Sondo S

Thank you for your positive review on your recent stay with Fraser Suites Singapore!

We will share your compliments on our extremely friendly staff to the team and glad to know that our buffet breakfast is excellent too.

We appreciate that you have highly recommended Fraser Suites and meanwhile, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Yours sincerely
Adrian Lee
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aussie
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Our family stayed here with 2 kids 8 and 10 and absolutely loved everything about it. The pool sauna spa, were fantastic, kids got to meet a lot of other kids at pool every afternoon. The kids room on level 3 was soooo big and kids didn't want to leave. Even good for the adult big kids. ;) the breakfast spread was huge and had everything you want. Free shuttles a several times a day to around town so easy to get anywhere you want to go. There s a shopping centre next door and a short walk away is plenty more also. All in all great place to stay and we will definitely be back. Oh and our family two bedroom apartment was HUGE enough for 2 family's nearly, lovely beds, kids had special little package left on the bed for them on arrival which they got to take home :)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DoraAussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian-FraserSuites, Resident Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Dear DoraAussie

We are delighted that you and your family have enjoyed the stay at Fraser Suites and loved everything about it.

We appreciate your detailed descriptions of our facilities and service and many thanks for highlighting us as a great place to stay! We are indeed excited that you will definitely be back to stay with us again!

We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit soon!

Yours sincerely
Adrian Lee
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faridabad, India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We took 3 bedroom apartment. The apartment was big enough for all of us. It was neat & clean with a spacious kitchen though toilets were small. The hotel is at the edge of Robertson walk with so many good food joints. You take a walk though the pubs & restaurants & reach Clark Quay which is no match with its nightlife. Clark Quay is all together a diff. experience with so many pubs, restaurants of every cuisine, nightclubs etc. Here u can chill with your friends till late & is safe too.

Room Tip: Take a room with a view of Robertson walk / pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maneesh13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian-FraserSuites, Resident Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Dear Maneesh13

Warm greetings from Fraser Suites Singapore!

Many thanks for your positive review on your stay which we believe that you are referring to Fraser Place Robertson Walk. Nevertheless, we will inform them on your compliments on the cleanliness of the apartment and the vibrant area which the property is situated.

On behalf of Fraser Place Robertson Walk, we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!

Yours sincerely
Adrian Lee
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Plymouth, New Zealand
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Have been staying here for 3 months now while working here in Singapore.
Very nice modern self contained rooms, 2 Bedrooms 2 bathrooms.
Great pool & gym.
Convenient location with cafe, bars & Supermarket.
Great world mall just round the corner.
Located right next to the river for that daily walk.
Great people & service,
Only fault is minimal cooking equipment in kitchen & no microwave.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leathal4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian-FraserSuites, Resident Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Dear Leathal4

Thank you for staying with us for three months and highlighting us as a great place to stay! We like your brief descriptions of our facilities and surrounding area.

Most of all, we appreciate your compliment that we have great people and service! We regret that you are not aware that the apartment unit which you have stayed is equipped with Combi Microwave Oven, which serve both as a microwave and an oven. Kindly accept our sincere apologies on this.

Meanwhile, we certainly look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!

Yours sincerely
Adrian Lee
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Stayed here for 7 nights with family and felt so special from the moment we checked in. We had a 2-bed premier apartment which was more than adequate for our needs. Breakfast was included but we also chose to use the cooking facilities in our apartment a couple of mornings. Tea, coffee and water were provided every day and there is a supermarket and various cafes in the same building for anything else you need. Kids absolutely loved the huge outdoor pool and my husband also made use of the on-site gym. I agree with others that staff were amazing, helpful and genuinely friendly making you feel as though you'd been there forever.

Room Tip: We asked for higher floor which was good as street noise does travel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian-FraserSuites, Resident Manager at Fraser Suites Singapore, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear Louise M

Warm greetings from Fraser Suites Singapore!

Thank you so much for staying with us and providing us a fantastic review on your recent stay. We will inform our team on your compliments that they are amazing, helpful and friendly. Indeed, this will boost their morale and encourage them to provide great service consistently.

We are certainly looking forward to another opportunity of welcoming you again soon!

Yours sincerely
Adrian Lee
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
The Quays
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore
Shangri-La Apartments
#96 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Orchard Road
Pan Pacific Orchard
Pan Pacific Orchard
#28 of 308 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,301 reviews
Orchard Road
Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fraser Suites Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fraser Suites Singapore

Property: Fraser Suites Singapore
Address: 491A River Valley Road Valley Point, Singapore 248372, Singapore
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#25 Family Hotel in Singapore
#26 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#57 Business Hotel in Singapore
#63 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fraser Suites Singapore 4.5*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in a prime residential district, Fraser Suites River Valley is only a short distance from Orchard Road, Singapore's renowned shopping destination, as well as the Central Business District. The vibrant riverside corridor of Clarke Quay and Boat Quay - hosts of a myriad of themed restaurants, al fresco dining, chic cafes, pubs and specialty shops are also located close by, while Changi International Airport is a 30-minute car ride away.Comprising of 255 splendid suites, the residence offers a range of residences, from spacious one-, two- and three-bedroom to luxurious penthouses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fraser Suites Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Suites Singapore Hotel Singapore
Fraser Hotel Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing