We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,225)
Filter reviews
4,225 results
Traveller rating
1,627
1,478
640
247
233
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,627
1,478
640
247
233
Show reviews that mention
All reviews little india city square mall mustafa centre indian food park royal hotel orchid club farrer park mrt station famous mustafa many indian restaurants early check breakfast spread comfortable stay decent hotel superior room convenient location club room shopping
Filter
Updating list...
594 - 599 of 4,225 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Overall the hotel is awesome. The location is the best thing of this hotel. Just near Mustafa mall and Little Italy. Many shops nearby.
Really nice ambience. Nice Amenities. Nice food. Good staff. big enough swimming pool with separate kids pool where we had a nice time.
Jatin Pathak was supportive at reception.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank NikhilJ660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Nikhil J,

Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. Our vision is to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests and we are delighted that you enjoyed the service and had a positive stay.

As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, our associates are focused on taking care of the needs of our valued guests with highly attentive service and utmost professionalism to ensure your stay is a memorable one. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful experience.

Best Regards,
Paolo Campillo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Check in is fast and aweslme stay. Thanks karen for thr chdck ou. Special mention to karen clemence daryl van and marilyn for tje nice stay. Wkll comw bck again. Nkce location. Convenient and nice food..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Diamond C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Diamond C,

Thank you for your time in sharing this generous rating of your recent stay at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. Our team is heartened to be rewarded with your positive feedback, as providing an experience that goes beyond the expectations of our guests is something we work tirelessly toward achieving. We take pride in our long-standing reputation as a welcoming location from which to explore Little India, and we are glad you enjoyed this aspect of our hotel. We very much look forward to extending this our hospitality to you again soon.

Best Regards,
Paolo Campillo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Have been staying for last 6 years.
Hotel has of late has changed so much that I feel as my main home.
Vili and Munish in Orchid Club are very hospitable and provide service with smile.
They are always proactive and prompt.
I thank them for their hospitality.
I recommend strongly using Orchid Club.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank R G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear R G,

Thank you for your time in sharing this generous rating of your recent stay at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, and for your continued support of PARKROYAL. We are very glad you found everything to your satisfaction and it is our pleasure to once again delight you with our excellence in hospitality. Our team work tirelessly to provide our guests with their utmost in service standards and we are heartened to hear that their endeavours were reflected during your most recent stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Best Regards,
Paolo Campillo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Room seems old
We stated 2 adults and 1 4 year old child during booking, the room we've been given has 2 very very small single beds, asked for another room, but all were unavailable
The breakfast is a stressful experience
Some of the guests are very noisy and rude
There was a construction site right beside and they worked 24/7 non-stop, couldn't get a decent sleep

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank qzhang203401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Qzhang203401,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback which gives us the opportunity to further improve our service standards. We always aim to deliver high levels of hospitality so we are concerned to hear that your recent experience did not meet these standards of excellence. We have shared your comments with our internal teams who will continue to conduct the necessary training to ensure that our guests enjoy the seamless and positive experience that we are committed to deliver.

We thank you sincerely for this constructive review and we will address your concerns great care. We hope to have the opportunity to recover your impression of our hotel upon your next visit to Singapore.

Best Regards,
Paolo Campillo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

One of the good hotels I have ever stayed in. All the shops and food places are in very close vicinity. For a family trip I would say it’s a good place to stay. And a special thanks to Mr. Jatin Pathak who was a great help. Thanks to him for making the trip such comfortable.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank AshishG1714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Ashish G,

Thank you for your thoughtful review of PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, we are delighted that you enjoyed the friendly, professional and attentive service that we are committed to deliver.

We will share your kind feedback with the rest of the team and hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Paolo Campillo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews