We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
£143
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
JaslynNstanley
Singapore, Singapore

Staycation

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Mar 2024
Service and location is good. But should have more variety for the buffet breakfast. Hotel is a bit run down. Should do some upgrading. Over experience is still ok. But still prefer village hotel Sentosa.
Date of stay: March 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Yang, Owner at Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this review
Responded 26 Mar 2024
Dear JaslynNstanley

Thank you for the review.

It was my pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and liked the services and location of the hotel. Rest assured that I have noted on your constructive feedback with regards to the breakfast offerings and we will work on this together with the restaurant team.

Thank you once again for sharing your thoughts and hope to see you again.

Regards

Alex Yang
Hotel Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    £360
  • Algotels
1.9 miles from Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£106
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £106
1.6 miles from Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
£161
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.5 miles from Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £194
  • Expedia.com
    £246
2.2 miles from Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £112
  • travelup.com
2.4 miles from Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Pool
Restaurant
Facade
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £127
  • Algotels
1.4 miles from Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Pool
Restaurant
Facade
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    £110
  • Algotels
2.3 miles from Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £561
  • eDreams
2.7 miles from Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Yotel
    £151
  • ZenHotels.com
    £117
  • Hotels.com
0.2 miles from Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £161
  • Algotels
1.8 miles from Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Singapore
Reviews (4,613)
Filter reviews
4,614 results
Traveller rating
1,983
1,585
683
213
150
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,983
1,585
683
213
150
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family suite the club lounge swimming pool spacious room business trip an upgrade pleasant stay late check mrt station orchard samy shopping staycation ms bathtub eateries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 4,614 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2024

The club lounge experience was so nice! Especially the bar time, the quality of food and drinks so satisfied. The staff there were also quite cheerful and nice to me. Thank you so much and hope to stay again soon!

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aki0623
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Yang, Owner at Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2024

Dear Aki0623

Thank you for the lovely review.

It was my pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and loved the services provided by the team at the club lounge. Please be assured that your encouraging words were shared to the team and we were all very appreciative of your kind gesture.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us and we hope to be of your assistance soon again,

Regards

Alex Yang
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2024 via mobile

When we arrived we joined the club, great move. Like an airport lounge but ten times better. We were spoilt rotten by the club staff. Particularly Shani, Sami, Dixon, Jea, Nadee and Julius. They were wonderful a credit to the hotel. Thank you so much. Phil and Carol

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PhilC375
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Yang, Owner at Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2024

Dear PhilC375

Thank you for the review.

It was my pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and liked the excellent services provided by our club team members. Rest assured that your encouraging comments were share to all especially to Shani, Sami, Dixon, Jea and Julius. They were all very appreciative of your kind words.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us and we hope to be of your assistance soon again.

Regards

Alex Yang
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2024

Well worth considering. Good value. Close to buses and MRT. The club room service was impeccable. Staff very helpful especially Samy. Rooms were spacious with balcony. Pool nice temperature to have a swim and open until 10pm. Breakfast had variety and the coffee machine meant you had a decent coffee.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jinnypaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Yang, Owner at Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2024

Dear jinnypaul

Thank you for the excellent review.

It was my pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and liked our convenient location, friendly and helpful services as well as other facilities and amenities we have to offer. Rest assured that your encouraging comments were shared to the team especially to Samy. They were all very grateful of your kind words.

Thank you once again for sharing your thoughts with us and we hope to be of your assistance soon again.

Till then, take care.

Regards

Alex Yang
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2024

I read all wonderful reviews for this property here, and chose to stay for 3 nights. But it turned out to be not so good.

The rooms I stayed were all noisy, so I had to change room 2 times. 2 of the rooms were close to a lift which had noise the whole night which made me couldn't sleep. 1 of the room were next to a staff working room and was a connecting room, which I could hear clearly noise from those rooms, sometime at 1am-2am. This affected my work the next day a lot, as I was sleepy.

Told the hotel about this in a post-stay survey, but didn't get any response.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Yang, Owner at Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2024

Dear joewV5614LJ

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are truly sorry to hear that your stay fell short of expectations due to noise disturbances in your room. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we continuously strive to improve our guests' experiences.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and discomfort you experienced as a result of the noise from the lift and adjacent room . We understand how crucial a peaceful environment is for a restful stay, especially when traveling for work. It's disappointing to learn that despite changing rooms, you were still unable to enjoy a good night's sleep.

We regret that you did not receive a response to your post-stay survey and we have tried to locate the survey you have mentioned, however to no available. Please do not hesitate to connect with us directly at dutymanager.orh@fareast.com or alexyang@fareast.com so that we can reach out to you personally to offer our sincere apologize.

Once again, we apologize for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your patience and understanding and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for a much-improved experience.


Regards

Alex Yang
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2024

Staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and enhance our experience, from personalised greetings to recommendations on how best to utilise the amenities.

Special thanks to Samy, Dixon and Sudar for making our stay a pleasant one!

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Navigate06605962955
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex Yang, Owner at Orchard Rendezvous Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2024

Navigate06605962955

Thank you for the excellent review.

It was my pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and liked our friendly services and great recommendations on how to spend your stay with us. Rest assured that your encouraging comments were shared to the team especially to Samy, Dixon, Sudar. They were all very appreciative of your kind words and determined to keep up the great work.

Thank you once again for sharing your thought with us and we hope to be of your assistance soon again.

Regards

Alex Yang
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews