We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Joanna
Singapore River, Singapore

Amazing Stay in Suite and perfect wedding venue

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Jun 2022
Had my wedding at voco Orchard's Panorama Ballroom and was really satisfied with the service and offerings. Great hotel lounge, amazing staff and spacious clean suite. Really big thanks to the voco team for making my stay and wedding a memorable one. We even booked another 6 rooms for our families and they enjoyed it too.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 7 Jun 2022
Dear Chubsterjo,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review.

We're so pleased that you and your family had an enjoyable and pleasant stay, and it makes it even more memorable on this special day of yours.

Once again, thank you for having us on your wedding occasion, we look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£90
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    £90
  • Vio.com
    £88
  • Hotels.com
    £90
1.5 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£181
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £152
  • Agoda.com
    £143
  • Expedia.com
    £190
1.8 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£85
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £84
  • Trip.com
    £83
  • Expedia.com
    £85
2.3 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
£128
  • Priceline
    £129
  • Vio.com
    £111
  • Expedia.com
    £127
1.5 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Facade
£103
  • Priceline
    £102
  • Agoda.com
    £92
  • Vio.com
    £96
1.3 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Facade
£85
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £84
  • ZenHotels.com
    £81
  • Expedia.com
    £83
2.1 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£121
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
    £116
  • travelup.com
    £107
  • Priceline
    £121
0.1 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£124
  • Priceline
    £122
  • KLOOK
    £101
  • Expedia.com
    £120
1.7 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
£178
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Priceline
    £179
  • ZenHotels.com
    £160
  • Booking.com
    £182
11.5 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£537
Fully refundable
  • MarinaBaySands
    £400
  • travelup.com
    £619
  • Vio.com
    £537
2.6 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Singapore
Reviews (4,409)
Filter reviews
4,410 results
Traveller rating
2,183
1,441
548
145
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,183
1,441
548
145
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge opus bar diamond member rooftop pool an upgrade business trip late check deluxe room orchard shopping ion gym concierge mrt bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
552 - 557 of 4,410 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

Return stay in Voco Ochard Singapore once again after 2-weeks. The hotel in great location and stay is fabulous as always. Very Impressed with Kenny, the same guy check me in previously. I was expecting he will forget me after a few week since since the hotel seems busy & given that the lobby is crowded, with so many different guest check in and out daily, however Kenny remember my preferences of the room and even get things done before I even request. You truly have a brilliant star in your property.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alienL0701
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear alienL0701,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience.

We're so glad to hear that you had a fabulous stay and we will definitely pass on your kind word to our host Kenny.

Once again, thank you for choosing voco and we look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

Amazing customer service skill, friendly & charming young guy at the club lounge. Standard never drop. Thanks Kenny

Thank you for the personalize service during the cocktail. We can feel the club was busier then our previous trip, with 2-staff only during the operation but this does not stop him from delivering the customer service.

Very friendly & genuine staff.

Recommended friend to stay there again.. no regret!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

Dear Jia W,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience.

We're so happy to hear that you had an amazing stay with us, made even more enjoyable with the hospitality extended by our team of hosts including Kenny.

Once again, thank you for choosing voco and we look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2022 via mobile

Booked 1 night deluxe room. Stayed with wife and 2 kids (2 and 4 yo)

Room: Basic but comfortable.

Service: Great service. Friendly staff.

Breakfast: Good selection.

Location: In the heart of orchard road. Easy to walk to malls. Abt 300m to orchard mrt.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Keith_K_S_Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear Keith_K_S_Y,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience.

We're pleased to hear you and your family had enjoyed the stay with us at voco Orchard Singapore, we look forward to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2022

Great hotel in great location. The staff went out of their way to make us feel special. We enjoyed the tranquility of the club lounge and the very special treatment we received from Sahrin and Ali. They made us feel so welcome reminiscing with my wife about old Singapore. We also wish to thank Vivien for looking after us at breakfast. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The only thing we were disappointed with was the swimming pool closed at 7pm. When you have fair skin we choose to swim after dark.
We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and hope to return in the future.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank moreswazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2022

Dear moreswazza,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review.

We're glad you had a comfortable and pleasant stay, and we will pass on your kind word to our team of hosts who had made your stay enjoyable.

We look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2022

Stayed at Voco on our anniversary on 25-May, stay was excellent. Janet amazed us with this stay by arranging surprise amenities. Breakfast spread was great and Anne,Kok Boon, Manikam, Yabez served well at breakfast today. Lastly Zaki from concierge meet us at departure and thanks us for our stay.

Overall great experience from arrival till our check out.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yhazs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear Yhazs,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience.

We're so happy to hear you had an amazing and enjoyable stay and we're glad to be part of this memorable occasion of yours.

We will pass on your kind words to our team of hosts, we look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews