We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
£263
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Hou Kwang T

Great Hotel & Location

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Jun 2022
A Great hotel and location. close to the train station and mall's like ion. Very friendly and professional staff, room are specious and clean. It is the first VOCO hotel i stayed as a IHG member for 15 years and it didn't failed to live up to my expectation.

Their D9 cafe at the lobby are also known for it's cake which i could not resist and had to try some myself and found my self returning to purchase more cakes from them.

Looking forward for more stay's at the VOCO singapore
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 21 Jun 2022
Dear Hou Kwang T,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review.

We're delighted to know what your stay experience was great and pleasant, we look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£106
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £106
  • Agoda.com
    £104
  • Hotels.com
    £106
1.5 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£156
  • Hotels.com
    £157
  • Expedia.com
    £161
  • Vio.com
1.5 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£213
  • Expedia.com
    £246
  • ZenHotels.com
    £190
  • Hotels.com
    £209
2.1 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£112
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £112
  • ZenHotels.com
    £99
  • Hotels.com
    £112
2.3 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Facade
Booking.com
£112
  • Expedia.com
    £126
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
1.3 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Facade
Booking.com
£112
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £112
  • KLOOK
    £94
  • Hotels.com
    £112
2.1 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£141
  • Yotel
    £151
  • Agoda.com
    £111
  • travelup.com
    £135
0.1 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£142
  • Vio.com
  • Priceline
  • Algotels
    £186
1.7 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
£505
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
  • Trip.com
  • travelup.com
    £623
2.6 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Vio.com
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
    £252
  • Agoda.com
    £308
1.8 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Singapore
Reviews (4,389)
Filter reviews
4,389 results
Traveller rating
2,163
1,440
548
145
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,163
1,440
548
145
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge opus bar diamond member rooftop pool an upgrade business trip late check deluxe room orchard shopping ion gym concierge mrt bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
529 - 534 of 4,389 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2022 via mobile

Good overall. Stayed here for one night and can say the hotel is overall quite good, especially for Singapore standards. Very comfortable and well appointed rooms, good breakfast and friendly service. Amazing location! It’s a bit sterile in personality which is why I gave 4 stars

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank rkigervaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2022

Dear rkigervaron,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience.

We're glad to know that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay overall, and happy with the service of our team of hosts.

We look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2022 via mobile

We had our family reunion after more than 2.5 years of not being with each other and decided to stay at VOCO ORCHARD SINGAPORE. Awesome stay!!! Special mention to our concierge SITUAH for arranging for us even before our stay. He took really good care of us before during and even as we left. Definitely recommend. Clean and spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff and delicious breakfast buffet. Center of everything, Walking distance to everything we need.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank michaelsP8715DY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2022

Dear michaelsP8715DY,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your 5-stars review.

We're so pleased to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us, and we will definitely pass on your kind word to our host, Situah and the team of breakfast hosts.

Once again, thank you for choosing voco and we look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2022

Had my wedding at voco Orchard's Panorama Ballroom and was really satisfied with the service and offerings. Great hotel lounge, amazing staff and spacious clean suite. Really big thanks to the voco team for making my stay and wedding a memorable one. We even booked another 6 rooms for our families and they enjoyed it too.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chubsterjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear Chubsterjo,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review.

We're so pleased that you and your family had an enjoyable and pleasant stay, and it makes it even more memorable on this special day of yours.

Once again, thank you for having us on your wedding occasion, we look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

Return stay in Voco Ochard Singapore once again after 2-weeks. The hotel in great location and stay is fabulous as always. Very Impressed with Kenny, the same guy check me in previously. I was expecting he will forget me after a few week since since the hotel seems busy & given that the lobby is crowded, with so many different guest check in and out daily, however Kenny remember my preferences of the room and even get things done before I even request. You truly have a brilliant star in your property.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alienL0701
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear alienL0701,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience.

We're so glad to hear that you had a fabulous stay and we will definitely pass on your kind word to our host Kenny.

Once again, thank you for choosing voco and we look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

Amazing customer service skill, friendly & charming young guy at the club lounge. Standard never drop. Thanks Kenny

Thank you for the personalize service during the cocktail. We can feel the club was busier then our previous trip, with 2-staff only during the operation but this does not stop him from delivering the customer service.

Very friendly & genuine staff.

Recommended friend to stay there again.. no regret!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

Dear Jia W,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience.

We're so happy to hear that you had an amazing stay with us, made even more enjoyable with the hospitality extended by our team of hosts including Kenny.

Once again, thank you for choosing voco and we look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews