We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jackie_DN
Switzerland

Great Location and Excellent Services

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Jun 2022
The location is great and the room size was large compare to most 5 stars hotel in Singapore especially in Orchard Road. The services and staff are very helful and attentive to your needs. Was totally a pleasent stay
Date of stay: June 2022
Room Tip: Higher floor for greater city and Orchard Road view
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Dear Jackie_DN,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review.

We're so happy that you had an enjoyable stay and delighted to hear that our team of hosts had made your stay a pleasant one with their excellent service.

Once again, thank you for choosing voco, we look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£90
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
    £93
  • Trip.com
    £88
  • Priceline
    £90
1.5 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£153
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £189
  • Agoda.com
    £120
  • Priceline
    £129
1.8 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£85
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £85
  • Vio.com
    £83
  • Priceline
    £84
2.3 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
£134
  • Expedia.com
    £126
  • Vio.com
    £112
  • Priceline
    £129
1.5 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Facade
£104
  • Priceline
    £103
  • Agoda.com
    £92
  • Expedia.com
    £98
1.3 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Facade
£85
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £84
  • KLOOK
    £68
  • Expedia.com
    £83
2.1 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£121
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
    £121
  • travelup.com
    £107
  • Expedia.com
    £121
0.1 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£117
  • Expedia.com
    £114
  • KLOOK
    £95
  • Vio.com
    £109
1.7 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
£210
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £209
  • ZenHotels.com
    £165
  • Hotels.com
    £210
11.5 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£537
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    £537
  • travelup.com
    £642
  • Trip.com
    £536
2.6 miles from voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Singapore
Reviews (4,411)
Filter reviews
4,412 results
Traveller rating
2,184
1,442
548
145
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,184
1,442
548
145
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge opus bar diamond member rooftop pool an upgrade business trip late check deluxe room orchard shopping ion gym concierge mrt bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
545 - 550 of 4,412 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay, we had fast check in upon arrival. Reception staffs are friendly, as well as staffs from the restaurants. Location is conveniently near to Orchard MRT and bus stops. They also lend us bicycles to do tour around orchard. Such a lovely stay!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jashaylla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2022

Dear Jashaylla,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review.

We're so pleased to hear that you and your family had a lovely and pleasant stay. We will also pass on your kind word to our team of hosts, and we look forward to welcome you back at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2022

Stayed at voco Orchard Singapore on a family wedding occasion. Room is super spacious and the bed was fluffy like marshmallows (never expect it when you see from photos). Overall friendly staff and the lounge is great to chill. Would highly recommend this venue for wedding and events too!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank superliciousgreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2022

Dear superliciousgreen,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review.

We're so happy to hear your voco stay was great and comfortable.

We look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2022

Stay in June 2022, the check-in process was quick and the staff were friendly. When entered the room, it was luxurious. The bed was so comfortable and the TV was huge. The toilet was clean and the entire room was spacious.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ryanchuaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

Dear Ryanchuaa,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience.

We're so pleased to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay, we look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2022

Excellent service from check in till check out. Check in was fast and preferences were noted by Ann. She arranged the perfect room and thanked me for my platinum member as well. Hotel is very service orientated and everyone at the club lounge greeted me by name. Full of warmth and joy. Special thanks to Kenny, Ann and Ah Lee for making me feel at home

Date of stay: June 2022
1  Thank hongxiuxian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2022

Dear hongxiuxian,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience.

We're so happy that you had enjoyed the overall stay and our team of hosts including Ann, Kenny and Ah Lee had made it even more memorable with their hospitality and service.

Once again, thank you for choosing voco and we look forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2022

The rooms and the amenities provided really make you feel at home and this is an amazing place even for long terms guests! The staff makes sure you are well taken care of and ensures everything is in order too! Great place with a lovely vibe!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank positive_vi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
voco Orchard Singapore, Other at voco Orchard Singapore, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2022

Dear positive_vi,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience.

We're so pleased to hear you had a great voco stay, looking forward to welcome you back soon at voco Orchard Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews