We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
ZenHotels.com
£208
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Mar-ga-rita
Teec Nos Pos, Arizona

Staffs are rude

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Aug 2022
They have rude staff with horrible accent working here. They seem to mouth off to guests quickly but not pay attention in cleaning the rooms, even in leisure. The price you pay for rooms are acceptable.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Vio.com
£260
  • Trip.com
    £731
  • StayForLong
    £252
  • Algotels
    £265
1.9 miles from RELC International Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£156
  • Expedia.com
    £161
  • Priceline
    £147
  • Hotels.com
    £157
1.4 miles from RELC International Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£106
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £106
  • Priceline
    £95
  • Hotels.com
    £106
1.9 miles from RELC International Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£112
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £112
  • Priceline
    £101
  • Hotels.com
    £112
2.6 miles from RELC International Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Facade
Booking.com
£112
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £112
  • KLOOK
    £94
  • Vio.com
    £110
2.4 miles from RELC International Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£206
  • Expedia.com
    £246
  • ZenHotels.com
    £190
  • Hotels.com
    £209
2.6 miles from RELC International Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Facade
Booking.com
£112
  • Expedia.com
    £127
  • Trip.com
    £106
  • Hotels.com
    £115
1.8 miles from RELC International Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
£140
  • Yotel
    £151
  • Agoda.com
    £111
  • Expedia.com
    £152
0.6 miles from RELC International Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£142
  • Vio.com
    £142
  • Priceline
    £142
  • Trip.com
    £152
2.2 miles from RELC International Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
£505
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    £505
  • Trip.com
    £505
  • ZenHotels.com
    £552
3.0 miles from RELC International Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Singapore
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
51
143
102
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
51
143
102
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchard road spacious rooms nearest mrt channels staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2022 via mobile

Very good hotel and situated at city centre.

Front office manager Willie was extremely helpful and deeply appreciate his support.

Wonderful hotel for family and hotel has good spacious rooms. Fantastic stay, would love to return soon! Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 140balajik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 June 2022

On 3rd June, I arrived to your hotel and did check in progress. The counter required me 100 dollars for depositing. Today, I asked the counter refund the deposit but they said they didn’t receive it after 1-2 hours checking CCTV. Bad experience. I put my belief in the reputation of your Hotel but now I lost it.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thuytrucvu02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 January 2022 via mobile

From checking in, to the room and checking out. There's nothing to fault. RELC never disappoint. Not my first time here. Would come back for another Daycation or even Staycation. Calm and Nice view. Comfortable bedding, Tv channels very clear and most channels that i want to watch is also available. Fox, HBO etc. Mini beverage corner is with clean cups, glasses. Fast boiling kettle. Comfortable shower area. Besides there's no bidet.

Check in staff Chloe was pleasant.
Mr Willy is as outstanding as ever. Comfortable to talk to and Professional Manager.

Room tip: Asked for high floor. Book Deluxe room and above. Can take a chair out to enjoy the view.
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Spade1617
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 January 2022

Willie was really great. I am very pleased with his customer service. RELC is very lucky to have such a staff. . I am totally satisfied with the welcome to RELC thanks to mr Willie. Kudos! I will recommend people to this hotel. Sl happy

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lecharmsz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 December 2021

Overall, I had a great experience at RELC. The staff was incredibly helpful, and the amenities were sufficient for a day-cation. The room was wonderful & clean. Great and quite place to hang out with your loved ones.

Special thanks to Mr Willie & Mr Joseph for being so accommodating & pleasant during my stay!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank linaaG8257RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews