We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/10/21
Expedia.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Hotels.comUS$119
Trip.comUS$100
PricelineUS$119
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,748)
Filter reviews
3,748 results
Traveller rating
1,657
1,524
367
113
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,657
1,524
367
113
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle bus small mall novena mrt shuttle service balestier road food court nice hotel shopping mall comfortable stay excellent stay swimming pool public transport early check short stay little india supermarket gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 3,748 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019

Property is in very nice condition and very comfortable. All staff were very attentive and helpful throughout our stay. Breakfast buffet had a good range of options. Location was easy access for taxi and bus, close to MRT for transport.

Room tip: Ask for corner room away from elevators, hallways can be noisy with children and families gambolling about in the night hours.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kmlynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2019

Thank you for your positive review of our breakfast selection and we are also glad that you had a good break while holidaying in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2019

Good Staff.. Had a confusion where I missed a day in a sequence of booking... The executives could not confirm from the system and then for one day I was out of the hotel with my guests.. That is okay.. rest all are fine.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank vivekelayidom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2019

Thank you for your generous review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you better soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2019

Modern hotel next to Zhongshan mall. Overall stayed was good. Bathroom cleanliness need to improve as I saw few hairs in the bathroom when I check in. Breakfast buffer variety need to improve as well.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jacky K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2019

Thank you for your kind review and we are glad that that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted and shared your feedback with our housekeeping team for their review. For future stay, should there be any issues with the room, do feel free to contact our service centre and our teams will be glad to attend to it for a more comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you better soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

A nice but modest hotel, a little away from the tourist hotspots, but with cheap food markets nearby, an not far from the Novena MRT station in Singapore’s top notch metro system. (A 10 minute walk, although there is a too-infrequent hotel shuttle bus). Polite staff, clean rooms, always busy; breakfast is good but I wouldn’t pay for it for every day of your stay. Nice pool and gym also quite good. All in all a nice enough hotel if the price is right.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank mbutu2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Thank you for your kind review and we are glad that that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our hotel provides shuttle service which offers drop-off and pick-up point at the nearest Novena MRT station. From Novena MRT station, it will roughly take about 20+ minutes to travel to popular attraction areas like the Merlion Park, Gardens by the Bay and Sentosa. We do offer daily drop off only at DFS Galleria Scotts Road (Orchard) for your shopping pleasures. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019

i was attending a conference and this was the hotel where delegates stayed. Excellent service really nice rooms with the added advantage of a Mall attached to the hotel.
Mr Mark Ng who dealt with our group was excellent, everything was arranged for us including transport to and from the conference. I would stay here again

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Esther G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Thank you for your kind review and we are glad to have delighted you during your stay with us. We have shared your compliments for Mark Ng with him and his Director of Sales . Your comments go a long way towards boosting the team’s morale and reaffirming our efforts towards delivering a great experience to our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Ramada and Days Hotels by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews