We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Let's Go Bike tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Let's Go Bike
from US$67.93
More Info
from US$60.38
More Info
from US$45.29
More Info
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
353
42
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
42
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great guide morning tour our tour guide bites tour kaya toast your bearings would highly recommend this tour local snacks easy ride explore singapore great morning wonderful tour food tour experience singapore real singapore super fun points of interest
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our group of 6 adults was able to book this bike tour at the last minute with a great guide who had excellent English. He rode at a nice pace and stopped at various spots to give interesting explanations about the buildings, city life, and some history. It was a highlight of our time in Singapore. You cover a lot of ground and we stopped at a local restaurant for a drink and snack. He even pointed out the different spots that were in the movie Crazy Rich Asians:) Well worth the money. It took about 3 1/2 hours.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank papaandgigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetsGoSG, Owner at Let's Go Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Roam64866095208, our team enjoyed our city ride with your group too! Thank you for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great ride this morning, great way to see sites of Singapore, meet Interesting people from all over the world and ride is easy, beats walking any day. Thanks

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Carolyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetsGoSG, Owner at Let's Go Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

We can't agree more, Carolyn J! Biking is much cooler and more fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What an amazing morning biking through beautiful Singapore! A must!!!
Faultless! Enjoyed the ride, the sights and the guide was professional competent and so knowledgeable.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetsGoSG, Owner at Let's Go Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We're glad you joined and shared a lovely morning with us, Donna M. Thank you from the Let's Go team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve been to Singapore about 8 times but this is the first time I had push bikes it around.

I highly recommend it. Our guide was Jared he was quite knowledgeable in the local history and knew a lot of facts.

The night bike tour was easy and safe ( it did rain a lot but Jared supplied ponchos, the rain lasted about 30 min then it cleared up ). The night tour was really interesting as you get to see the night lights of Singapore which looks obviously totally different to the day.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Trippingaround2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetsGoSG, Owner at Let's Go Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for joining us, Trippingaround2016. We are glad you enjoyed the night breeze (and rain) with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fabulous tour. Me as a Dutch bike person can honestly say it is highly recommended
Guide Alfie tells a lot about Singapore and if you have questions you receive precious value information about history and current Singapore.
The credits too this wonderfull tour too the guide Alfie. He is a high value for this company. Because with a valued, professional guide then your company stands out.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank sarahkT375DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetsGoSG, Owner at Let's Go Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

BIG thank you from Alfie and the Let's Go team! We are humbled by your kind words and will continue to delight guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We completed the Trails of Tan Ah Huat this morning. It was an amazing ride. Almost 20km in 4 hours! Glad we did it in the morning. Being locals, I didn't think I would learn anything new but I was pleasantly surprised. Our guide, Elfie, was knowledgeable and shared nuggets of information that I never knew. Kudos to Robin & team for putting together a heritage trail woven into the life story of Tan Ah Huat!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank AsmaroyanieS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetsGoSG, Owner at Let's Go Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AsmaroyanieS, the team and Alfie are thankful that you joined us for the tour! Reading your review makes our efforts worthwhile!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews