We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Service”
Review of The Drawing Room

The Drawing Room
Ranked #925 of 12,079 Restaurants in Singapore
Price range: US$10 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Neighbourhood: Orchard Road
Description: Savour a robust cup of coffee or tea amongst the plush surroundings of The Drawing Room. Pamper yourself with an extensive selection of aromatic teas, gourmet coffee and vintage Champagnes at our luxurious lobby-level venue. Select from the finest tea selection, with more than 25 loose leaf teas from around the world for your delight.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome Place.. Nothing to complaint the servie, it was beyond our expectations. Would like to thank and give credit card to Paisly. Impeccable service, polite and friendly. We like her sweet smile, make sure you talk to her!

1  Thank Yoobin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSRSManagement, Manager at The Drawing Room, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Yoobin C,

Thank you for visiting The Drawing Room and thank you for the lovely compliments. Your kind words for Paisley has been conveyed to her and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Warm regards,
Vincent Bertois

Venue Manager
The Drawing Room

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was my first time to stay @St. Regis Singapore, but I could feel at home and relaxed, thanks to very warm service of Mescon and another lady stuff whose name missed asking.
I'm sure I'll choose St. Regis again.
Thank.you!!

1  Thank chlotusblanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSRSManagement, Manager at The Drawing Room, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear chlotusblanc,

Thank you for sharing your exquisite moment with us, as well as the service rendered by Mescon. We are glad to have afforded you with the most impeccable experience and I hope to welcome you back.

Warm regards,
Vincent Bertois

Venue Manager
The Drawing Room

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A nice place to chill with friend, especially thanks to Paisley for the good service... definitely will come back again!

1  Thank geofferey j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSRSManagement, Manager at The Drawing Room, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear geofferey j,

Thank you for sharing your exquisite experience as well as the service rendered by Paisley. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here and we hope to welcome you back.

Warm regards,
Vincent Bertois

Venue Manager
The Drawing Room

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

brought my frens for bday celebration dinner, food was decent ambient is lovely and the lady staff Ms Angelie are welcoming, she take care of our table so well and taking photos for us, making a wonderful dinning experience, we will definitely come back again.

    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tiong C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent B, Manager at The Drawing Room, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Tiong C,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your exceptional dining experience as the service rendered by Angeline. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dinner and looking forward to welcome you again.

Warm regards,

Sincerly,

Vincent Bertois
Venue Manager
The Drawing Room

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

We dined for brunch every morning at the Drawing Room. Brunch was included in our Platinum Rooms. We were very impressed. The food was good. And the service was excellent. We were so happy with the servers. Angelie and all the staff was especially enjoyable and accommodating! Thank you!

1  Thank daniainatomejustice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent B, Manager at The Drawing Room, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear daniainatomejustice,

Thank you for sharing your experience at The Drawing room.
We are pleased to hear that you were impressed from the food and the service from Angeline.
We are looking forward your next visit.

Warm regards,
Vincent Bertois
Venue Manager, The Drawing Room

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Drawing Room also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to The Drawing Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing