We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Authentic Italian food and host!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noti Restaurant & Bar

Noti Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #374 of 10,424 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Neighbourhood: Chinatown
Description: Brought up in a family of successful restaurateurs in his hometown in the south of Italy, owner and chef Toni Rossetti brings to his very own restaurant – NOTI Restaurant & Bar, a taste of home, tradition and warmth of authentic Italian food from cherished family recipes and the flavors from this bountiful region. In a contemporary interior that exudes a trendy vibe, Toni and his team provide the guests with the consummate dining experience of good food and great hospitality that has become the signature of Noti restaurant and bar.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Authentic Italian food and host!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2013

I am Italian and I have eaten in Noti at least 10 times and this should tell you a lot already!!

Sagne al ragu' from the Mama's recipes menu is THE MUST have there but there's a lot more in the menu that is really good.

Toni the owner and manager who is also the host, makes the whole experience unique and fun!! Make the time to chat with him and get to know him.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Psavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

353 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    218
    75
    28
    24
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast
Level Contributor
120 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“top notch...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

Great food, great drinks, great atmosphere and excellent service.

Highly recommended

- Stumbled into the area by chance - loads of great restaurants and bars.
- Definitely the area for Europeans to go at the weekend.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank yahooholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great dining experience along an amazing street”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

Went on a friday night with my Singapore colleagues. The entire street was vibrant with a lively atmosphere full of people sitting al fresco along the street. Despite the restaurant being full, the staff was attentive and we were quickly brought to our table. The restaurant has a great ambiance. Toni the owner came to introduce the food to us. We went for the traditional dishes made with his family's recipe. We had the sagne pasta which is totally original and the gnocchi was amazing. We also gave in to Toni's proposal of desserts which was fabulous especially the tiramisu and chocolate tart. A fantastic experience of great service and delicious Italian cuisine. Will certainly come back again to enjoy.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TravellingJoy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Great Italian food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2013 via mobile

We had a great dinner at the restaurant. Starter,main and dessert were fantastic. The restaurant got a boutique ambience, clean and comfortabe. We might come back in our next business trip!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Penglii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Fantastic dinner!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013

Due to the unexpected extension of my Singapore trip, I have a chance to visit this restaurant. Honest speaking, me and my friends were glad that we had visited this restaurant as they has a friendly host, Toni and serve an amazing food. From what I can tell, Toni is an awesome person, he treats every customer like a friend and he really takes care of everyone in the restaurant. Other than the host, of cause the foods are great, especially the deep fried Risotto balls, Lambs and home made expresso tiramisu!! We absolutely had a good time here and I definitely will go back again!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dchung0124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noti Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Noti Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing