We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Highlights & Hidden Gems With Locals: Best of Singapore Private Tour
174

Book in advance
from
£122.91
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Singapore River
from £122.91
More Info
from £214.45
More Info
from £50.65
More Info
from £193.03
More Info
Reviews (2,173)
Filter reviews
2,173 results
Traveller rating
1,064
892
200
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,064
892
200
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clarke quay fullerton hotel marina bay sands laser show light show boat cruise stroll merlion tourists skyline daytime
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 2,173 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2019

We took a boat cruise from Clarke Quay at night and the lights of all the buildings and bridges were beautifull and we took way too many photos. This cruise took us into Marina Bay area so we could watch the laser light and water show in front of the Marina bay Sands Hotel. Two shows per night and a really different way to experience this event from the water and so close to all the action

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2019

But go in the evening to see everything at its best. Be prepared for huge crowds too though the boats are frequent! Fabulous light shows across the bridges and hotels.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank traveller1234562015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2019

Walked along it at day time, and it had your usual slate of tourist traps, overpriced food and opportunities for libations. Seemed safe enough; might be a different and better experience when the sun sets.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank MKB1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2019

The Singapore river, is truly a sight to behold. I like the nightlife and entertainment around the area, as well as the rich heritage that follows. The museums and buildings store rich history inside, and it was a wonderful time going there.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank Fartraveller200
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2019

We went on a river cruise from Clarke Quay in the evening and it was lovely to see the city light up at night whilst leisurely travelling along the river. Highy recommended.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank russellw907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews