We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool Cafe”

DC Comics Super Heroes Cafe
Ranked #114 of 12,093 Restaurants in Singapore
Price range: US$4 - US$29
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Marina Bay
Description: The official DC Comics Super Heroes Cafe, licensed by Warner Bros. Consumer Products on behalf of DC Entertainment, is set to establish a brand new immersive experience of the DC Comics universe. Located at the iconic integrated resort Marina Bay Sands, Singapore, the cafe includes a casual dining area, sandwich & salad counter, patisserie and ice-cream station, and a retail section with merchandise featuring the DC Comics Super Heroes.
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Really loves and ambience here and the food is nice as well. The cakes and the milkshakes is really good!

Thank Ebynie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DCSHCafe_SG, Guest Relations Manager at DC Comics Super Heroes Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Ebynie S, Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a joy serving you and we are pleased to hear that we have met your expectations during your visit to DC Super Heroes Cafe. We will continue to do our best and look forward to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (842)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 842 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Loving the environment of the cafe. Its suit for youths and families with kids. The desserts are awesome and their drinks are very interesting but super sweet maybe they can lessen the sweetness and it will be awesome. The stuffs are super friendly and nice. Thank you, Syazwan for the service..

Thank zul b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DCSHCafe_SG, Guest Relations Manager at DC Comics Super Heroes Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear zul b, Thank you so much for your kind review! It gives us a lot of motivation when we have happy customers. We are delighted to hear that our service crew members have contributed to making your visit a memorable and exceptional one. Hope to see you at our cafe again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

It is nicely located and looks promising but once you get your order and get there it is not worth it. Overexpensive basic stuff sold at super premium price just because there is batman logo on it.

Thank Jakub J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DCSHCafe_SG, Guest Relations Manager at DC Comics Super Heroes Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Jakub J,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on this channel and we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your visit. As a themed cafe, we endeavour to deliver not just a themed dining experience but also good food and service. We will continue to work hard in this aspect and truly hope that we will have another opportunity to serve you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
DC Super Heroes Cafe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

As a fan of DC, I will not let this place escape my review. The place from the outside boasts a lot of DC superhero stuffs, such as lifesize figures, merchandise and the menu. By the looks at the price, you can say immediately that it’s pricey. Taste wise, it’s good but I guess the price is because of its design put on the food and the whole concept around it. Sure this place would be a lot better and attractive if the price of the food is a lot reasonable.

Thank ArnelCB_Singapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DCSHCafe_SG, Guest Relations Manager at DC Comics Super Heroes Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear ArnelCB_Singapore,

Thank you for sharing your review with us on this channel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the food at our cafe, and we will certainly share your feedback with the management for their review. Thank you for visiting our cafe and we look forward to welcome you back again next time.

Yours Sincerely,
DC Super Heroes Cafe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

This cafe located inside marina bay shopping mall. We are attracted by the interior and decide to have lunch here and feels satisfied. Foods are normal fast food like fish and chips, fried chicken with rice but all tasty and less oil taste,good quality. The peach tea smoothy also delicious,yummy. Price are average but reasonable.
Good place to have good meals.
All spot are good for picture

Thank Meirina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DCSHCafe_SG, Guest Relations Manager at DC Comics Super Heroes Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Meirina P,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. Your wonderful feedback about our cafe's concept and food is very encouraging and rewarding, certainly what we endeavour to deliver to our diners. It was our absolute pleasure to serve you and we definitely look forward to your next visit again!

Yours Sincerely,
DC Super Heroes Cafe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed DC Comics Super Heroes Cafe also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to DC Comics Super Heroes Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing