We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Singapore City Explorers
from US$69.08
More Info
from US$65.25
More Info
from US$153.51
More Info
from US$76.76
More Info
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
391
44
4
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
391
44
4
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2019 via mobile

Our guide Rene was fantastic. He showed many places in Singapore that most people wouldn’t see. He gave us many ideas on what we could go after the tour. A great guide. Well worth the money. Thanks Rene

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank 05shirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2019

Renee has been incredible. This tour is a really good introduction to Singapore and will help you get your bearings. This tour should be one of the first ones on your itinerary. Renee has given us lots of tips, taught us about public transport, places to visit. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Singapore for the first time. It mentions "light tasting" but you better come with an empty stomach as we were so full by the end of it.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mariagianina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2019

I did the bike tour on the weekend with Renee. It was terrific - great conversation, fun riding back streets and great insights into Singaporean life. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 524gerardc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2019

This guided tour of Singapore should be done on arrival to this amazing place.
Rene the tour guide gives you so much to take on board and makes moving around Singapore so so easy, his tips and knowledge will make your adventure simply the best!!!

Mick & Jayne

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Go02013993042
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2019

An unfirgetable tour with the amazing Renee! Knowledgeable and passionate about his home, Renee did a fantastic job at showing me around Singapore, and sharing so many lovely stories and experiences. Thank you Renee!!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Terranaut42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews