We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very positive”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aconcagua Apart Hotel
Ranked #254 of 511 Speciality Lodging in Santiago
Reviewed 1 November 2012

We chose this hotel because it was very late and we didn't know where we were. Yes, strange but it happened. We asked in the bar about any hotel in the neighbourhood and a barman suggested this hotel.

The receptionist couldn't speak English but was very cheerful and patient about my Spanish. Although there were no more doubles available, he managed to find something for us when he learnt in what circumstances we were. Because of the language barrier, we didn't exactly know what it was going to be.

However, we got a presidential apartment! A living room, bedroom, bathroom and kitchen for $116. The view at the Andes and obviously breakfast included and wifi service, too. We were there just for this unexpected night but our impression was very positive. The staff were really helpful. When we couldn't find the dining room, one of the maids showed us the room (breakfast was served in one of the rooms) and the breakfast was really good.

Wifi worked perfectly, it was clean and quiet. We can't complain about it.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Profi75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 11 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2009

The depart. was dirty and in bad state, the waiter didn't clean the floors, even the bathroom; there was only a towel and stained. There 's not minibar.
A girl at the reception told us that breakfast was until 11 but when we went at 10.50 they did not want to serve us telling that she had been wrong and that it was up to 10.45. When we asked to a third person of the reception, he told us that breakfast was until 11.
I think that even with a delay of 5 minutes they could at least give us a cup of coffee!!
At the same price, but with a much better service we have found so many other hotels. We will never return to Aconcagua.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank brenjy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2009

Very good location, near metro, and the bussiness center of Santiago.
The Apart is very clean, big and woth a good view!

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ivan_Costa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank valentinfy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: con terraza en pisos altos... a vista es muy buena!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daniellamdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Miguel Angel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SantosMarcio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
La Sebastiana Suites
#52 of 202 in Santiago
409 reviews
Tempo Rent Apart Hotel
#96 of 511 in Santiago
232 reviews
Landay Hostel
#78 of 511 in Santiago
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Santa Lucia
Hostal de la Barra
Hostal de la Barra
#39 of 511 in Santiago
204 reviews
Providencia
Atacama Low Cost
Atacama Low Cost
#350 of 511 in Santiago
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aconcagua Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aconcagua Apart Hotel

Address: San Sebastian 2711 | Las Condes, Santiago 7550180, Chile
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #254 of 511 Speciality Lodging in Santiago
Price Range: £67 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aconcagua Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Santiago's newest financial and business district. Nice apartments, full equipped, and comfortable rooms- wifi - TV ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aconcagua Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing