We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well Centered”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
001WIZARD
Rialto, California
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
“Well Centered”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment is smaller than what I would expect in the USA but had everything you would need for the daily living from utensils in the cozy kitchen to a refrigerator and microwave and stove if you feel like cooking including all the pots and pans. The beds were comfortable and had plenty of bed sheets and blankets, it gets cold at night. The view from the terrace is beautiful for those that like to take pictures. Our host Viviana was great in arranging for someone to pick us up at the Airport and giving us a full tour of the apartment upon arrival. She also gave us helpful tips like where to eat and approximate prices. Overall I do recommend this apartment, I most definitely will be staying here on my next trip to Santiago.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mpjarvis
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Great apartment, exciting barrio!”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This a beautiful apartment - 2 bedrooms, 2 baths - in Bella Vista, just north of the city centre. Bella Vista is a bit of a bohemian, up-and-coming part of Santiago. From the rooftop - a common space with barbecue and pool(s) - one gets a 360° panorama of the city and can see as far as the surrounding mountains. The nighbourhood, not only home to one of Pablo Neruda's homes, has a very active night life and for foodies, lots of great restaurants. It's not far from the metro station and easy to get to the downtown on foot. The owners were very helpful and solicitous as to our comfort. The only bémol was that there was no A/C but we got by with the ventilation, fans and wall to wall windows that could be left open at night. As well, for when you just want to kick back, the TV came with Netflix and other interesting programming.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Gracias Michael
No dudes en contactarnos si vienes a Chile nuevamente.
Excelente huésped!

Saludos
Familia Boin Guzmán
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sardonob
Rosario
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Muchas gracias Lisandro! Y nosotros estaremos felices de recibirlos!
Un saludo cordial.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aguadoyo
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2018
Grácias y esperamos tenerte nuevamente con nosotros!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando...
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Ruego a todos sólo se fijen en los otros comentarios. Éste señor es un estafador yo jamás he tenido problemas con nadie. Sólo revisen. El señor miente y tengo todos los registros. Le pregunté cómo estaba todo y me dijo "bello apartamento" "todo bien" el debía pagar un dinero extra a mi asistente personal y no lo hizo por eso todo éste daño. Aparte quemó mi cocina y JAMÁS respondió mail tras irse de mi departamento. MI DEPA está muy bien ubicado. JAMAS se ha tapado la cocina, seguridad 24 horas , tengo muchas ollas, insisto. Esto lo hace porque no pagó todo lo acordado y porque me daño la cocina. Una pena por él. No puedo creer que existan este tipo de personas. Y por último debo añadir que mi mano derecha tuvo que recibirlo porque yo tuve una emergencia. Otros simplemente dejan las llaves. OJO QUE ÉSTO LO DEBE HACER SIEMPRE. PELIGRO PUBLICO. TODOS ATENTOS CON FERNANDO FUENZALIDA.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marumelen...
Rosario, Argentina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sardonob
Rosario
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing