We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Bedroom Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Hall
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Dining room
Dining room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Rooftop view
Lobby
Stairs to pool
Stairs to pool
Pool
Pool
Gym
Entrance to building
Paseo Bulnes, half a block from the apartment
Paseo Bulnes, half a block from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LoveYukon...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great little apartment”
Reviewed 21 May 2011 for a stay in November 2010

This a a great little apartment. Small, very clean, greatest water pressure in a shower ever! The owner was very friendly and helpful, arranging taxi pickup at the airport for us, etc. The apartment is not in the best part of the city, though we never felt unsafe.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Usagi_Hos...
Lima, Peru
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 19 May 2011 for a stay in November 2010

I stayed there with another friend last November, it is cozy and in a nice place of town, really close to everything. Just steps away from the "Moneda" and many tourist attractions.

The owners are really nice, they welcome you to the apartment and bid you farewell when is time to leave. We even got a ride to the metro station since it was raining. I would definitely stay there again!

I'm sorry I took so long to write this review, but that was the last vacation I had and have been working non stop since then! Good times though~

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PhilH1
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Everything you need for a comfortable stay in Santiago”
Reviewed 23 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

This apartment provides for all your needs. Its a part of a block conveniently located in downtown Santiago, with easy walking access to downtown and metro for anywhere else in the city. It has all the equipment you need to self cater (including a coffee machine). The building is secure with a front desk which is manned 24 hours a day, although this is hardly necessary since the area is fine to wander around at any time of the day or night.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NS, Canada
Reviewed 7 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 30 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 29 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AB Canada
Reviewed 26 December 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing