We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good location”
Review of Urbano Suites

Urbano Suites
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Santiago
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Urbano Suites
Ranked #166 of 202 Hotels in Santiago
Reviewed 30 January 2012

It is very near to the metro station Manquehue from where you can go anywhere within the city. In addition to that, about 15 minutes walking distance to Parque Arauco parc and shopping mall. Good location to go with kids.
Only, the housekeeping is very poor, they dont speak english and difficult to communicate. I had to clean the room myself but I think for long stays it is much better to do it your own.
If the room is looking on the main street, then there is too much noise of the traffic. If not, no problem. The balcony has a very good view.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TunaCoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
There are newer reviews for Urbano Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: No es un hotel sino un edificio de apartamentos, los pisos más altos cuentan con mejores vistas
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrydays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Bruno C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ale C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mauro V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanino79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
0.4 mi away
Dali Apart Hotel
Dali Apart Hotel
#188 of 202 in Santiago
38 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ibis Santiago Manquehue Norte
1.4 mi away
Hotel Vespucci Suites
Hotel Vespucci Suites
#93 of 202 in Santiago
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Regal Pacific Hotel
Regal Pacific Hotel
#22 of 202 in Santiago
824 reviews
0.3 mi away
Manquehue Santiago Las Condes
Manquehue Santiago Las Condes
#104 of 202 in Santiago
438 reviews
1.2 mi away
Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Renaissance Santiago Hotel
#8 of 202 in Santiago
935 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Urbano Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Urbano Suites

Address: Republica Arabe de Egipto 670, Santiago 7580025, Chile
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #166 of 202 Hotels in Santiago
Price Range: £70 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Urbano Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing