We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful experience!”
Review of Noi Vitacura

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Noi Vitacura
Ranked #32 of 204 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Great upscale experience with lots of restaurants and shops. Starbucks in front of the hotel! Huge park 2 blocks away. I had a suite with an amazinfg bathroom, jacuzzi tub and seperate rain shower. Wonderful bed andsheets! Excellent staff, very helpful and rooms very clean. Great full breakfast buffet, free internet wireless. Only downfall was it is a Little far from the tourist sites in dowtown. Security a the hotel warned me about taxi drivers and pickpockets in downtown. Be aware- i ended up being ripped off by the taxi from downtown to the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandra l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear Sandra,

Thanks for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor.

We are glad to hear that you had a great stay and that you were able to enjoy the comfortable rooms. As you mentioned, Noi Vitacura is located in an exclusive neighborhood, well known for its boutiques and fine restaurants.

We are sorry for what you mentioned about the taxi and we hope that that incident didn’t affect the rest of your trip.

We will share your greetings to the staff, since a quality service is something that defines us. We would like to invite you to prove it yourself in any of our hotels, all located in outstanding destinations: Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Puma Lode in the heart of the Andes Mountains, Indigo in Patagonia, Hare Noi in the Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez archipelago.

Best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (908)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

172 - 178 of 908 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2014

It was my first visit to Santiago so I wanted something special - a chic hotel in a quiet area. I had never heard of this hotel group before but found the website and loved it so thought I would give it a chance as the hotel looked very modern - just what I wanted. It was a great decision s I had excellent service from the moment that I arrived until checking out 3 days later.

As a woman travelling alone, I felt safe and the friendly staff couldn't have done anything more to make me feel relaxed and pampered - so helpful! This hotel gets my highest recommendation! Special thanks to Caesar, Francisca and all the staff at the rooftop pool bar. Thank you guys!

I have travelled all over the world and the Noi is truly a world class 5 star experience - thoroughly recommended.

Room Tip: Doesn't seem like there are any bad rooms - my Deluxe room was spacious and so comfortable - th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avaikinui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear Avaikinui,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor, and we are glad that you had a pleasant stay. As you mentioned, the hotel is located in a privileged residential neighborhood.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the comfortable rooms and its amenities. Also, as you mentioned, Tramonto Bar & Terrace is the bar located in the rooftop, which counts with an amazing 360° view of Santiago, and it was chosen as one of the “14 best hotel rooftops with amazing views” in 2012 by Condé Nast Traveller Magazine.

We will share your greetings to the whole staff, especially to Cesar and Francisca for their outstanding service quality, which is a distinctive seal of the Noi Hotels chain. We are prud to be the first 100% national hotel chain that is located in outstanding destinations: Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Puma Lode in the heart of the Andes Mountains, Indigo in Patagonia, Hare Noi in the Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez archipelago

We hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

I had to book the Hotel for 15 Dakar Rally team members for their first taste of luxury in 2 weeks. From the very start the hotel were fantastic and had everything organised perfectly. The staff generally spoke good English and were extremely helpful and full of character, a rarity in some hotels where individual character is stamped on.

The Jewel in the crown of Hotel Noi is the breathtakingly cool and beautiful roof bar (Sky Bar), well heeled locals make use of it heavily which is a good sign I think. The music, food and excellent "Coparosco" and mojitos ensure that you pass away the whole day, and night, in a haze of relaxation and luxury. The only minor gripe is that the staff could be quicker with preparing and delivering the drinks but this may be the rushed attitude of us Europeans!

The rooms were of an excellent standard and fully spec'ed which was refreshing with a good maid service, laundry and room service team. The spa downstairs is very reasonable and has some first rate massages, just the thing to ease out the aches after the Atacama desert and Andes.

In all this is possibly the best hotel In Santiago and certainly the coolest (W may give it a run for its money when their sky bar opens). Definitely visit again, well done to the whole team at Noi...

Room Tip: The suites are huge and twin rooms feel cavernous so knock yourself out confident that there doesn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajel1708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear Ajel1708
Thank you for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor.
We are glad to hear that your stay was that good, that you were able to enjoy our comfortable rooms and the amazing therapies that our Spa offers.
As you mentioned, Tramonto Bar & Terrace is located in the top floor, with a breathtaking view, where you can almost see the entire city and it is truly our main attraction, this is why the terrace was chosen as one of the “14 best hotel rooftops with amazing views” in 2012 by Condé Nast Traveller Magazine.
We will transmit you greetings to the whole staff, because a great service is our main characteristic as hotel. We would like to invite you to prove it by visiting either Noi Vitacura again or any of our other hotels, all located in outstanding destinations: Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Noi Vitacura in Santiago, Puma Lodge in the heart of the Andes Mountain, Hare Noi in the Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez archipelago.
We will be awaiting your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Excellent rooms, clean, we stayed in suites. One has bathtub in shower the other in the room itself. Beds were comfortable.Rooms had fridge, excellent Internet access. Would be neat if the living room in the suite had a sofa, so that if needed, you can watch television, it is rotatable, and not disturb your partner. Location is great, quiet, close to park, close to excellent restaurants & safe. Breakfast is nice, the staff wonderful. The service is exceptional. Marcella, the concierge, is simply fantastic. She reached out and made sure my mother was ok when we headed to Punta Arenas, helped us plan trips & sightseeing as concierges do but went over the top to see to it even at last minute we got what we wanted.
Lorenzo Bustamante at the front desk was also exceptional.The car service people even helped my mother with her shopping. The entire staff in fact go out of their way to be helpful.
The spa has a gym which is sufficient, read small.It also has steam and dry sauna. Wasn't sure why we had to buy swim caps for the hot tub, but there it is. We never used the roof pool because of various private functions but it looked too shallow to swim. Elevators are small. Noi VItacura should be your hotel in Santiago.

Room Tip: Shower floors can be slippery. Choose rooms with views of the mountain from 6th floor up.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pumamd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear Pumamd,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear that your stay was pleasant.
As you mentioned, the hotels is located in a privileged neighborhood, with lots of boutiques and fine restaurants.
We are also glad that you enjoyed the comfortable rooms and its amenities, the excellent cuisine that our restaurant offers and the amazing Spa.
We are happy to hear that the service that you received was exceptional and we will share your greetings to the staff, especially to Marcella and Lorenzo. It is details like the ones you experienced that are a distinctive seal of the Noi Hotels chain hotels. You can prove this by visiting us in any of our hotels, all located in outstanding destinations: Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Indigo in Patagonia, Puma Lodge in the heart of the Andes Mountain, Hare Noi in the Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez archipelago.
We hope you visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

It was our second time in this hotel. It's an expensive hotel, with great rooms, spa, etc. But the people who work at the front desk are completely unprepared for the job. We made a reservation through the hotel's official website (don't do that!). When we got there, the lady never found our reservation and because of that, she took about 45 minutes to check us in. she simply didn't know what to do! By the way, the hotel was empty with plenty of rooms available. then she got us a room with a problem in the curtains (we couldn't close them!). Another 45 min to change our room. Anyway, after we settled in the room we had to hurry to catch the restaurant open and have dinner...

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leonardo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear Yumisaro,
Thanks for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor. Every comment is really helpful for us, so we can see what we are doing well and what should we improve.
We will send your comment to the operations team right away so these kind of situations never happen again.
If you ever feel like visiting our other hotels, all located in outstanding destinations, you are more than welcome to do so; Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Indigo in Patagonia, Puma Lodge in the heart of the Andes Mountain, Hare Noi in the Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez archipelago.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We enjoyed our stay restaurants were good. Rooms were nice modern and spacious. The concierge was hard to reach on a few occassions. We had a small incident while there buf the staff were great and kept apologising. It seemed the people in room above us left a bath running and forgkt go turn it off. Ee had a dining area of the suite dripping from several places and the lighfs began to short. But they managed to clean it up very quickly.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlenevRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear Charlenev,
Thanks for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the rooms and the restaurant. Regarding to what you point out about the room issue, we are very sorry and we are glad that it was solved that quickly.
We are also glad that you were happy with the service you received, and we will share your greetings to the whole staff. Quality of service is one of the Noi Hotels chain hotels main characteristic and you can prove it by visiting us in any of our hotels, all located in outstanding locations: Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Noi Vitacura in Santiago, Puma Lodge in the heart of the Andes Mountain, Hare Noi in the Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez archipelago.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Spent our last evening in Santiago at the rooftop patio. Was the perfect end to our trip - great views of the city, good food and awesome cocktails. Maybe a little on the pricy side, but our group thought it was worth it!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear Dave,
Thanks for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor. We are glad that your experience was that good.
As you mentioned, Tramonto Bar & Terrace is the rooftop bar, and has an incredible 360° view of Santiago and was chosen as one of the “14 best hotels rooftops with amazing views” in 2012 by Condé Nast Traveller Magazine.
We would like to invite you to visit us in any of our other hotels, all located in outstanding destinations: Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Noi Vitacura in Santiago, Puma Lodge in the heart of the Andes Mountain, Hare Noi in the Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez archipelago.
Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Vitacura
Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Hotel Santiago
#37 of 204 in Santiago
2,104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Las Condes
W Santiago
W Santiago
#34 of 204 in Santiago
1,809 reviews
Las Condes
The Ritz-Carlton, Santiago
The Ritz-Carlton, Santiago
#19 of 204 in Santiago
1,490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noi Vitacura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noi Vitacura

Address: Avenida Nueva Costanera 3736 | Vitacura, Santiago 8320000, Chile (Formerly Noi Vitacura)
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago > Vitacura
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 204 Hotels in Santiago
Price Range: £138 - £236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Noi Vitacura 5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Every room in Noi Vitacura has its own identity and each of our spaces is designed to experience sensations. We are part of Noi Hotels, the first Chilean chain of sophisticated and trendy hotels with a warm style, personalized, inclusive and with high standards of technology and sustainability. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Noi Vitacura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing