We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice accomdations in Vitacura, Santiago, Chile”
Review of Noi Vitacura

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Noi Vitacura
Ranked #31 of 202 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 May 2014

This is an excellent, new hotel in Vitacura. Very modern but comfortable room. Very bright. Excellent restaurant. Superb rooftop lounge with amazing views of the city. Staff was very attentive and helpful. We had a group of ten staying here for a work - related conference and it was a great week. Amazing central location in Santiago.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 37Jim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Dear 37Jim
Thank you for sharing yor experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TriAd
We are delighted to know that for your business trip, you had the opportunity to stay with us and to enjoy everything the hotel has to offer, including spacious, modern and comfortable rooms, our excellent restaurant and our terrace on the rooftop terrace.
We will send your comment to the whole Noi Vitacura team, since delivering a quality service is one of our most important characteristics. You can check that yourself visiting the other Noi Hotels hotels, all located in outstanding destinations: NOI Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, NOI Puma Lodge in the Andes Mountains, NOI Índigo in the Patagonia, Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernández archipelago, Hare NOI in the Easter Island and the new NOI Centro de Ocio in Chiloé.
We hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (852)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

151 - 157 of 852 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2014

I had a very disgusting experience when staying at NOI with my Company's team such as:
- someone in our group got his US passport stolen from his room (in his luggage) and the hotel response was at some point denial
- at check-in they didn't find my reservation. If i wouldn't have insisted they just stayed crossing their arms saying there was no reservation.
- we asked for 2 Van/transfer from the office to the airport and another to the hotel. The second one was late (30 minutes) and the first one never arrived so we took one to the airport and the other group decided to take a taxi since they couldn't wait more. The staff called us 2 hs later to complain....??? for not telling them we took a taxi.... Absurd
- check-out took forever for people in our group.
It's a good looking hotel but service is awful.
I do not recommend it !!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rodarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Dear Rodarg,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor.
We are sorry that your experience with us was not as positive as you expected and you had these unpleasant moments. We sent your comment to the operations team to take the necessary measures and this does not happen again.
Either way we wanted to leave the invitation open for you to visit us again, either in Noi Vitacura or any of the hotels of the Noi Hotels chain, all located in outstanding destinations: NOI Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, NOI Puma Lodge in the Andes Mountains, NOI Índigo in the Patagonia, Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernández archipelago, Hare NOI in the Easter Island and the new NOI Centro de Ocio in Chiloé.
Best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

This is a special hotel with great service from the time you check in to the time you check out. The rooms are special but the best part is the roof top bar. The views are amazing and its a very cool place to enjoy a cold MGD

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nowitsmillertime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Dear Jhembrock,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor.
It makes us very happy to know that you were able stay on your business trip with us and that your experience was so positive.
As you mention, Tramonto Bar & Terrace, located on the rooftop bar is a real gem. This bar was chosen as one of the "14 best hotel terraces with incredible views of the World" by Conde Nast Traveller 2012.
We will send your comment to the whole Noi Vitacura team, since delivering a quality service is one of our most important characteristics. You can check that yourself visiting the other Noi Hotels hotels, all located in outstanding destinations: NOI Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, NOI Puma Lodge in the Andes Mountains, NOI Índigo in the Patagonia, Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernández archipelago, Hare NOI in the Easter Island and the new NOI Centro de Ocio in Chiloé.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

first of all, i wasnt fan of the rates but after staying here i must say when you travel everything is location location location. an this hotel is in one of the best neighborhood in santiago. also the food is amazing, the satff is kind and knowledgeable.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank james z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear James,
Thank you for sharing your experience at NOI Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor.
We are glad to hear that you and your couple had a great stay with us, that you were able to enjoy our fine cuisine and the location of our hotel, which, as you mentioned, is just a few minutes away of one of the most important green areas of Santiago.
The high quality service is a distinctive seal of the NOI Hotels chain and we hope that you can check that yourself by visiting us in the outstanding destinations where they are located: NOI Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, NOI Puma Lodge in the Andes Mountains, NOI Indigo in the Patagonia, Hare Noi in the Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez archipelago.
Best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Arrived early with my family from the USA and our room wasnt ready. They gave us a late checkout room that had a sofá, tv, and luxe bathroom- first time I have ever seen this, very nice touch as our 6 year old son was exhausted. Our suite was large and had an amazing bed. The general manager sent us a welcome card including one for our son along with milk and cookies. The staff remembered our names during our stay and my son felt very special. The decor in the hotel is very modern yet cozy. Location is in an upscale área with a wonderful park and jogging trails down the Street. We were very impressed with the service and style of this hidden gem. Highly recommend!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathleen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear Kathleen,
Thank you for sharing your experience at NOI Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor.
We are happy to read your comment and to know that your stay with your family was that good. As you mentioned, the hotel is located in one of the most exclusives neighborhoods in Santiago, surrounded by the best boutiques and fine cuisine.
What you mentioned about how the hotel staff treated your family and son, it’s a good sign for us, since delivering a warm and quality service is one of the most important things for us. So we will send your greetings to the whole staff. This kind of service is a seal of every hotel of the NOI Hotels chain and you can check that by yourself in any of our hotels, all located in outstanding destinations: NOI Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, NOI Puma Lodge in the Andes Mountain, NOI Índigo in the Patagonia, Hare NOI in the Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez archipelago.
We hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

In a few words, we could not have asked for a more perfect stay. Excellent location, excellent service, excellent food, excellent spa. We highly recommend this hidden jewel. It is a pleasure to stay at a none branded Hotel creates such a unique experience.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear Ana
Thank you for sharing your experience at NOI Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor.
We are very glad to read your comment and to hear that you and your couple had an amazing stay with us. We are happy that you could enjoy our accommodations, our fine cuisine and the exclusive neighborhood where we are located.
About the service, we will send your comment to the whole staff, since delivering a quality service is really important for us and it is actually a distinctive seal of the NOI Hotels chain. We would like you to prove it by visiting us again in any of our hotels, all located in outstanding destinations: NOI Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, NOI Puma Lodge in the Andes Mountain, NOI Índigo in the Patagonia, Hare NOI in the Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez archipelago.
See you soon 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Both location and room are good, but the design is rather weird: go to the bathroom to have a shower and try to step into the living without leaving wet traces...and the mirror in the living could very well be dispensed of, instead a second armchair would be an asset. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the pool bar not only offers a stunning view, but both drinks and food are good.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suesli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noi H, Gerente at Noi Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Suesli,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Noi Vitacura with other travelers via TripAdvisor.
We are very thankful that you took the time to send us your feedback of your stay. Every comment is very useful, because it helps us improve as a hotel chain.
We hope to see you again, either in Noi Vitacura again or of our hotels, all located in outstanding destinations: Noi Casa Atacama in the Atacama Desert, Noi Puma Lodge in the Andes Mountain, Noi Indigo in the Patagonia, Hare Noi in the Easter Island and Crusoe Island Lodge in the Juan Fernandez archipelago.
Best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Las Condes
W Santiago
W Santiago
#36 of 202 in Santiago
1,752 reviews
Hotel Santiago
#38 of 202 in Santiago
2,068 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Las Condes
The Ritz-Carlton, Santiago
The Ritz-Carlton, Santiago
#17 of 202 in Santiago
1,433 reviews
Vitacura
Renaissance Santiago Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noi Vitacura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noi Vitacura

Address: Avenida Nueva Costanera 3736 | Vitacura, Santiago 8320000, Chile (Formerly Noi Vitacura)
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago > Vitacura
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 202 Hotels in Santiago
Price Range: £138 - £206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Noi Vitacura 5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Every room in Noi Vitacura has its own identity and each of our spaces is designed to experience sensations. We are part of Noi Hotels, the first Chilean chain of sophisticated and trendy hotels with a warm style, personalized, inclusive and with high standards of technology and sustainability. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Noi Vitacura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing