We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Practical for anyone working in Nueva Las Condes and region.”
Review of Atton Las Condes

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Atton Las Condes
Ranked #35 of 201 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 August 2014

The service remains attentive and on arrival at the restaurant.
Excellent cleanliness and comfort in the rooms. Stay on the 18th floor this time and view the mountains is beautiful.
Because they are general reform of finishes, floor and walls with works was being closed. Personally I thought it was very sober colors and finishes. (brown). My fellow traveler tembém liked the previous environment. And one of the employees also felt more beautiful the previous finish. Now it's very dark and sober. Internet link was very good and kept cool Skype with Brazil. They also reformed the box basins of the toilets and this thought was best with the glass doors.
The restaurant with the reform was broader and was cool.
Request for dinner Congrio the fish and tomato salad with avocado and a Chilean white wine. Will not regret. When you arrive will receive a complimentary Pisco Sour, typical drink. Try it.
The servers in the restaurant are very friendly.
It stay 600 meters from Sub way station of Manqueuhe.
The windows insulate well the sound of the bustling Avenue Alonso Cordova

Room Tip: I prefer the highest rooms to see the view of the Andes
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Fernando_Vasques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OdetteVainstein, Analista de Calidad at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comments about our Hotel Atton Las Condes. We love to hear your stay was faultless and that you want to come back!

We are waiting for you!!

Kind regards,

Odette

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,549)
There are newer reviews for Atton Las Condes
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

148 - 154 of 2,549 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2014

Clean, well-located, nice service, spacious rooms. This was the 4th time I stayed at Atton. The price is really fair for what is offered! You can enjoy the best of Santiago from just a few minutes by car or even walking! Las Condes is definitely the best place to stay in Santiago!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leonardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OdetteVainstein, Analista de Calidad at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014
Google Translation

Prezado Hospede,
Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback. Estamos à espera de sua próxima visita a Santiago do Chile.

Atenciosamente,

Odette

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Me and my family stayed at Atton Las Condes for 1 week in july 2014, and it was better than we expected.
Althought it was under construction and there was a lot of noise, the structure was really good. The rooms were comfortable and the bathrooms were also good (but the floor got really wet when you took a shower).
The employees were really nice. The recepcionists, the cleaning ladies, the doormen... all very kind.
The waiters and waitresses at the hotel restaurant were also kind and efficient, especially Katia and Gladys.
The breakfast and dinner were regularly good.
Overall, it was a good experience for me and my family to stay at this hotel.
Ps: the location is also great. It's near a subway station and a huge mall.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Priscila B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianaBorchard, Gerencia Hotel at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Guest: We are very happy that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us, yes we are doing some construction work to improve our services for all our guests. Hope to see you soon, greetings from Santiago!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I stayed one night and the hotel was under construction, no one told me when I made the reservation. The elevator wasn't working and had to use the "back door" one, no one helped with my bags or anything. Instead of giving me a room far away from the construction, they gave me one right under it. They worked all saturday and sunday morning! (started making noise al 9am...great) Service was ok, they tried to help but the noise, dust and construction people walking around was unmanageable. Ask if this construction is still taking place before making reservation.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PRmagee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clyng, Gerente at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Guest,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write this comment of your recent stay at Atton Las Condes.
We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and impressions about the service of the hotel and we feel very sorry about the inconveniences you had during your stay.
For our hotel, your feedback is of great value in helping us to improve our standards and service.
I would like to inform you that our renovation is ending in august. This renovation was looking forward for a better experience of all our guest.
We very much look forward to your return visit to our hotel, when we assure you our best service and attention.
Sincerely
Cristian Lyng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Renovation work was underway when I got there in both the lobby and the restaurant, which was temporarily moved to floor 2. This was finished during my stay and reopened on the main floor. Not a lot of difference, just some general updating and new carpet, etc.
Still need the same treatment on some floors- paint and carpets are showing age and use.
They accommodated my very early check-in: perhaps, because of the airline schedules into Santiago, they should advertise this on their website. Very good front desk staff- no trainees.

Room Tip: As far as I could tell, none of the rooms had any particular advantage over any others. Higher room...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clyng, Gerente at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write this comment of your recent stay at Atton Las Condes.

We regret knowing that you leave disappointed from our hotel.

I would like to tell you that the renovation process will be going on until August 2014. This renovation is focused to improve our guest experience at the hotel. We are renovating all our public areas, rooms, halls and also improving some services like the Wi-Fi.

We look forward to your return visit to our hotel, when we assure a totally new experience.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I just had the most horrible experience at the Atton Las Condes.
We hire rooms and a classroom, for an event for an international company, that brought people from all over the world for a training session.
The hotel never told us, about the construction work taking place to renew it.
And it awful, a lot of noise, dust, but the worst is that the hide this vital information from us at the moment we were deciding at which hotel to do our training...that's a very but policy for sales.

Please be advice that the Atton Las Condes will keep having construction work until August 2014...and don't go, or at least demand to be told about.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laurent D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clyng, Gerente at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write this comment of your recent stay at Atton Las Condes.

We regret knowing that you leave disappointed from our hotel.

I would like to tell you that the renovation process will be going on until August 2014. This renovation is focused to improve our guest experience at the hotel. We are renovating all our public areas, rooms, halls and also improving some services like the Wi-Fi.

We look forward to your return visit to our hotel, when we assure a totally new experience.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Hotel is undergoing major renovation. Management should advise this on their web site. Stayed 4 nights, when I was there they were working on the lobby area hopefully the rooms will be renovated as well as they are in need of it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bgtny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clyng, Gerente at Atton Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write this comment of your recent stay at Atton Las Condes.

We regret knowing that you leave disappointed from our hotel.

I would like to tell you that the renovation process will be going on until July 2014. This renovation is focused to improve our guest experience at the hotel. We are renovating all our public areas, rooms, halls and also improving some services like the Wi-Fi.

We look forward to your return visit to our hotel, when we assure a totally new experience.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Atton Hotel El Bosque
#32 of 201 in Santiago
2,480 reviews
Atton Vitacura
#26 of 201 in Santiago
1,754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Las Condes
Courtyard Santiago Las Condes
Renaissance Santiago Hotel
#8 of 201 in Santiago
934 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton Las Condes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton Las Condes

Address: Av. Alonso de Cordova 5199 | Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Phone Number:
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Santiago
#14 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
#20 Family Hotel in Santiago
Price Range: £78 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atton Las Condes 3.5*
Number of rooms: 211
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening in 2000, the Atton Las Condes is the first of our hotels located in Santiago, Chile. With the mindset that upscale comfort doesn't have to come at the expense of your wallet, in our hotel we strive to provide excellent location, service and accommodations at affordable rates that will please the most casual of travelers. Located in Nueva Las Condes Business Center and the Parque Arauco shopping district, our hotel is perfect for the busy executive or a family on vacation.Our 211 cozy and comfortable rooms are the perfect choice to rest after a hard working or shopping day.We have free Wifi in all public areas and rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Atton Las Condes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atton Las Condes Hotel Santiago
Atton Las Condes Santiago

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing