We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“clean” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atton Vitacura

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Atton Vitacura
Ranked #25 of 197 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Vitoria, ES
Level Contributor
104 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“clean”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

The ATTON VITAKURA is above the average , very good service , excellent breakfast
The surroundings are very pleasant , good restaurants near by . Any way if you want to dinner at the hotel Citadino is a special option : Reineta or congrio , whith a sauvignon blanc or brut sparkling wine

Room Tip: the side that you can view from golf club los leones
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ashoka s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you for your positive review about your stay in Atton Vitacura, we hope we welcome you back soon.
best regards
Fernanda Gil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,313 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    681
    511
    91
    21
    9
See reviews for
231
291
47
612
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newton, MA
Level Contributor
409 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

We stayed with a group, so it is difficult to evaluate service. It was a modern, clean and in a good location. Breakfast was very nice. Our tour guide took care of reservations and checkin and all went smoothly, so we had no issues. Considering we stayed in seven hotels during our trip, I would rate Atton Vitacura as one of the better ones.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review, 18 November 2013
Dear Guest
We appreciate your positive rewiew and we are pleased to know you had a good experience in our hotel, we look forward to welcome you back in a near future.
best regards
Fernanda Gil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level Contributor
88 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2013

Was in Vitacura for business with FAO in October. Atton hotel was recommended by business contacts. My wife and I enjoyed the hotel, service was great. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was outstanding. This is very nice hotel and had a faster wireless network than my office back in the US.

Put this on a must place to stay.

Room Tip: Get a higher floor on east side of hotel. Great views at sunset
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear Guest
We really appreciate your positive review about your stay in Atton Vitacura, we look forward to welcome you back in a near future
kind regards
Fernanda Gil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weston, Florida
Level Contributor
52 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

Just went to this hotel for the first time after many trips to Santiago; Great hotel/service/price for a business trip to CHILE.
- Great driver/car service at the front desk.
- Good breakfast with many options for everybody.
- Good location, safe to walk at anytime of the day.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ISPICKER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear Guest
thank you very much for your positive review about your stay in Atton Vitacura, we are pleased to know you enjoyed it.
We look forward to welcome you back soon.
best regards
Fernanda Gil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

The experience of staying in Atton Vitacura was very pleasurable. In Chile for a Conference the hotel was conveniently located for the venue and the hotel is good value for money. Clean, well equiped, friendly!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank J0hanP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review, 10 October 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to welcome you back soon.
kind regards
Fernanda Gil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paarl, South Africa
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013

Overall it was a comfortable, modern, clean hotel. I stayed with my husband and 3 children- we were able to get adjoining rooms. Beds were comfy though the pillows could have been better. Wish they would leave extra blankets as well, though you can regulate your heat or air con. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were quiet and spacious enough. Parking was convenient. Nice views of the mountains. Breakfast was good, though I wish they would have varied it a bit more on a daily basis. The medialunas (south american croissants) were delicious, but they only appeared on 2 of our 6 days. Coffee was so-so.

It's located very close to the heart of Vitacura, which is lovely. It also is walking distance from parque bicentenario, and close to shopping malls. I would stay there again. They could improve in the small details, like a bathrobe, slippers, shower gel instead of soap, better quality towels, water temp was a bit hard to regulate...things like that, but the price is quite fair for the quality of the hotel.

Room Tip: perhaps at the end of the hall, but there does seem to be soundproofing
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review, 10 October 2013
Dear Guest
we really appreciate your positive review, and many thanks for your usefull suggestions. We hope to welcome you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Fernanda Gil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

Very good value for travellers in Santiago . A good spot to walk everywhere if inclined .
Breakfast was very good .
Pool was good .
Rooms large but need jug for making cup of tea or coffee .
Recommended

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda G, Marketing Manager at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Dear Guest
Many thanks for your positive review about your stay in Atton Vitacura, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards
Fernanda Gil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Director Hotel - Vitacura
#30 of 197 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
Vitacura
Kennedy Hotel
Kennedy Hotel
#44 of 197 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 932 reviews
Atton Hotel El Bosque
#36 of 197 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atton Las Condes
#33 of 197 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton Vitacura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton Vitacura

Property: Atton Vitacura
Address: Avenida Vitacura 3201, Santiago 7630578, Chile
Phone Number:
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago > Vitacura
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 197 Hotels in Santiago
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atton Vitacura 3.5*
Number of rooms: 295
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atton Vitacura is the newest hotel in Santiago of Atton Hoteles chain, recently opened in August 2012. This modern and cozy hotel, has everything what the contemporary traveler needs. His large and quiet guest rooms ensure a good rest after a working or sightseeing day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Atton Vitacura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing