We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
W Santiago(Santiago)
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$307/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Reve Hotel Boutique(Santiago)
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Park Plaza(Santiago)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,173)
Filter reviews
2,173 results
Traveller rating
1,123
813
177
39
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,123
813
177
39
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripgreat hotelwalking distancehigh riseroom servicechillimodern hotelbuffet breakfastrooms are bigcostanera centerthe hotel offershotel restaurantpleasant staygood sizeexcellent staynice neighborhoodnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,173 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great hotel, excellent value, location, service with exceptional views especially if you are a golfer... only one problem, the shower. Hopefully they will read this and do something because the preasure is perfect but the temperature of the water varies constantly during your shower and you can get badly burnt if you don't move away!!!

Room Tip: High floors have beautiful views especially facing the golf course and the Andes
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Argytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P, Gerente at Atton Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Argytraveller,


Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We will take your advice and we will work with the maintenance department to fix this issue.


Best regards,


Daniel Pizarro K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

It is a great hotel with great service, staff, security, access to the shopping centers by foot. It was my second stay there and I was not disappointed at all. The restaurant menu could be diversified a bit more. After two days I found it too limited and repetitive. Overall, excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bgiyose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P, Gerente at Atton Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear bgiyose


Thank you for sharing your second experience with us. What type of diversity would you like us to include?? We will take your suggestions!


Best regards!


Daniel Pizarro K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is strategically located, it has great service, and good quality restaurant. If you choose the room on top floors you can have a good view of Santiago. It is in walking distance of other points of interest as supermarkets, shopping centers and local stores.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Karla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P, Gerente at Atton Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Dear Karla,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion through this important website. It was a pleasure to have you here and, we hope to see you again in a future. Remember us to give you a golf view!

Warm regards,



Daniel Pizarro K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

We visited Santiago for the wedding of a friend and spent several days visiting the city and surroundings. The Atton is a very nice hotel but is set up more for business than for pleassure. The service is simply okey, the rooms are also okey. It is conveniently located, as Vitacura is a great neighborhood; very nice shops and resturants just steps away. It is the perfect hotel for business, and for pleasure as long as one is not expecting that extra service and comfort.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robprad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P, Gerente at Atton Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Dear Robprad,

We really appreciate your feedback and that you share your experience with us through this important web site. We will continue working to improve but, you are right, we are a business Hotel.

Best regards,


Daniel Pizarro K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

The Atton Vitacura is a great hotel in an excellent location. The staff are amazing. The hotel provides good value for the money.

The Atton chain is great choice for your hotel stays. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nathaniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P, Gerente at Atton Vitacura, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Nathaniel,

We appreciate your feedback, you know us very well and we try to improve every day to make your long stay as good as you deserve.

Best regards!


Daniel Pizarro K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews