We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“愉快的一天”
Review of Trivento Apparts

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Trivento Apparts
Certificate of Excellence
Qingdao, China
2 reviews
“愉快的一天”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

离开圣地亚哥前一晚住在1011房,从入住到离开不到24小时,但依然让人难忘。麻雀虽小,五脏俱全。客厅,厨房,卧室,洗手间,储物室,各种锅碗刀铲,基本的油盐醋,一应俱全。最惊喜的是有一个迷你阳台,早晨起来拉开门走出去仰望天空,有种一下子融入了这个城市的感觉。楼下有个大型超市可以买菜做饭,附近就是主要的历史景点,还有公交车站,地铁也不远,位置无敌。老板人也不错,很耐心给我们解答各种问题。Thank you Victor, we really enjoy our stay in your apartment.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank 85lx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    300
    34
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
45
211
34
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
50 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We had a very good time at Trivento Apparts. If you are traveling for a longer time and are looking for something different than a hotel room, this is a great option. Apartments are spacious and cosy and well equiped (e.g. with cooking equipment). Location is good, close to downtown. Owners are friendly and helpful. They do not live here, so you will not see them very much like in a B&B, but they are there if you need anything.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Wouter188590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The hosts are most welcoming, and they went above and beyond to assist us when we struck flight issues and needed urgent accommodation for additional days. Thank you Victor and Marta. You were truly wonderful to us and we were most grateful. The apartments are very nice - comfortable, nice linen and very very clean. Kitchen is well equiped. Great location for tourists - everything we needed (i.e. supermarket) and wanted to see and do was within easy walking distance. Felt safe. Victor gives the best tourism tips - jump on the Hop On Hop Off bus on your first full day in Santiago as it will give you great ideas for what you would like to do whilst in this very cool city. Thanks again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bahia Blanca, Argentina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Great apartment: modern, well-equipped. Excellent location and commodities. Cellphone provided by owners. Everyday cleaning. Marta and Victor, the owners, were really helpful and kind. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Gaspar87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydney
Level Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Great location super nice owner lady, However if you are a lazy tourists like us and want to sleep up to 9am then forget it! there is a construction going on next door with a serious jack hammer action from 8:00am to 6:00pm. It stops after those times. We were there March 2014 so there might be working there for a while.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank tommy881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor G, Director Comercial at Trivento Apparts, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
We really sorry about the construction on a nearby site. We have several other apartments looking to the other side of the complex, and as a result, you won't be disturbed by the noise. The beginning of this construction was a very unpleasant surprise, for you and for us.
Thank you for your comment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orangeville, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

This apartment was a great find. The location in Santiago could not have been better. The apartment was lovely, well equipped and comfortable. We felt well taken care of by the lovely owner, Marta who met us when we arrived and sent us off when we left. Highly recommended.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank DarcyAndTrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2014

The appartment is located in the historic city center of Santiago, in the best place for a tourist. We stayed for 3 nights and we enjoyed a very secure enviroment, very clean and very very well equipped with all you could need. We had also very nice Santa Lucia's hill view.
The Manager was a very polite and helpfull young lady. Thank you once again, dear Martha.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iliasAthina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Santa Lucia
Luciano K Hotel
Luciano K Hotel
#8 of 196 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 314 reviews
Santa Lucia
Hotel Ismael 312
Hotel Ismael 312
#12 of 196 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Santa Lucia
Lastarria 43/61
Lastarria 43/61
#14 of 196 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
Hotel Boutique Castillo Rojo
#13 of 196 in Santiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 640 reviews
CasaSur Charming Hotel
#1 of 196 in Santiago
5.0 of 5 bubbles 352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trivento Apparts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trivento Apparts

Property: Trivento Apparts
Address: Paseo Huerfanos 547 | Entre Santa Lucia y Miraflores, Santiago 8320150, Chile
Phone Number:
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago > Santa Lucia
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 467 Speciality Lodging in Santiago
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Trivento Apparts 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cozy and spotless clean apartments, fully equipped, right at the very heart of Santiago. Just a walk away from great restaurants, bars, tourist attractions, subway station and museums. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Trivento Apparts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing